YogaNation

Yoga Studio  in Red Deer , AB

Unit 140, 8 Conway Street
Red Deer , AB , T4P ON1
  • Yoga Studio in Red Deer, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Red Deer, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Red Deer, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Red Deer, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Red Deer, AB

YogaNation

Get directions Unit 140, 8 Conway Street
 
Add to favourites
Red Deer , AB , T4P ON1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Red Deer, AB
Apr 22, 2021

First class in a long time and wow was it great to join back in! Thank you Candice for always bringing it to the mat! Very excited to started picking up more classes!

44 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Innisfail, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Innisfail, AB Canada

Attended my first classes since we were locked down again in April and it was amazing!! I cannot express how great it feels to get back on my mat in the hot room and sweat it out!! Can’t wait for my next practice!!

Eckville, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Eckville, AB Canada

Love, love, love this studio. When I left my studio in Lethbridge, it took me a while to find a place that reawakened that love for yoga I had developed while living down South. Well, this place has done that and more! I love the heated yoga practice and look forward to every class knowing that I will be getting an amazing workout in while testing my limits!

YogaNation comment

This made my heart so very happy!  Thank you for the kind words speaking to our instructors and studio.  I'll be sure to pass this along to them as well.

Sylvan Lake, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Sylvan Lake, AB Canada

Amazing place!

Red Deer
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Red Deer

First class in a long time and wow was it great to join back in! Thank you Candice for always bringing it to the mat! Very excited to started picking up more classes!

Red Deer, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Red Deer, AB Canada

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, always clean. Heat is excellent and there’s a great variety in classes available, as well as good class times

Red Deer, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Red Deer, AB Canada

Excellent studio. Always clean, great atmosphere and community. Heat is

Innisfail, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Innisfail, AB Canada

Coming back to my mat after 3 years was intimidating, but I’m so glad I did it! All the instructors are fabulous, and the classes are full of great energy. Super clean studio, lovely change rooms and showers.

Red Deer, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Red Deer, AB Canada

Targeted where I needed it most today. Very nice practice.

Red Deer, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Red Deer, AB Canada

Always a great experience with YogaNation! Whether in person or via zoom classes- the instructors and YogaNation as a whole have adapted so well to changing rules and regulations.
Love being able to still participate in their classes from home, but can’t wait to be back in the studio one day!

Erskine, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Erskine, AB Canada

Jacquie your class this morning was awesome. The incorporation of a new sequence was great. If flowed and worked the all my muscles. Kim


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Red Deer, AB
Apr 22, 2021

First class in a long time and wow was it great to join back in! Thank you Candice for always bringing it to the mat! Very excited to started picking up more classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:15 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:15 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
9:45 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.