inwrks yoga

Yoga Studio  in Redlands , CA

721 Nevada Street, suite 209 located at International School of Ballet
Redlands , CA , 92373
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Redlands, CA

inwrks yoga

Get directions 721 Nevada Street, suite 209 located at International School of Ballet
 
Add to favourites
Redlands , CA , 92373
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Bernardino
Jan 22, 2021

Always leave it to these babes to kick your butt and make you wanting more each time! With a welcoming and loving energy, I cherish this space! Thanks so much for fighting though the rough times and never giving up.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

Always leave it to these babes to kick your butt and make you wanting more each time! With a welcoming and loving energy, I cherish this space! Thanks so much for fighting though the rough times and never giving up.

inwrks yoga comment

Thanya!   Thank you for sharing your love & appreciation!  We are excited to be here and so thankful for everyone that’s supporting the practice!  
inwRKS Yoga- Rochelle, Kris & Shayna

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

I love these ladies! They know the ins and outs of yoga. They encourage you to take it at your own pace. They are very easy to talk with. Ask questions and learn! I’m so excited to be back with them after 4 months of no yoga.

inwrks yoga comment

You said it Brigette!!  Back together on our mats!  Thank you for the positive review.  We're happy to know you're happy with us!  
We appreciate you!
inwRKS yoga - Rochelle, Kris & Shayna

Redlands
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Redlands

The instructors and staff are the most kindest and generous people. They have done their absolute 100% best in providing for our yoga needs, both in person and online. There are still kind people out there. Thank you ladies! You guys are awesome!

inwrks yoga comment

Kristina, we appreciate the compliments more than you could know!  And we are happy to hear our level of care is apparent.  
Thank you for joining our yoga community, people like you make it bliss!  
inwRKS yoga - Rochelle, Kris & Shayna

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Riverside

Pinch me... in person HOT yoga is back
Get ur bootie IN to the studio for a good buttkicking!
Totally worth it! Thanks rks

inwrks yoga comment

Hey Heather!  It was great to see you today!!  Thank you for the positive review and supporting our business.  
We love and appreciate you!  
inwRKS yoga - Rochelle, Kris & Shayna

Redlands
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Redlands

Today was absolutely freaking amazing!!! A buttkicker which I love!!! Thk you for the amaziness you bring to us..much love

inwrks yoga comment

Cortney, Thank you for the positive review!  We are THRILLED you've joined us!  
Much love!!  
inwRKS yoga - Rochelle, Kris & Shayna

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021

Thank you so much for bringing in person yoga back!! You three are amazing people and I am grateful to be a member of inwrks yoga!!! LOVE U

inwrks yoga comment

Brandii, your positive energy is so healing for our new space!  We are so thankful you've joined our yoga community!  We love you too!!  
inwRKS yoga - Rochelle, Kris & Shayna


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Bernardino
Jan 22, 2021

Always leave it to these babes to kick your butt and make you wanting more each time! With a welcoming and loving energy, I cherish this space! Thanks so much for fighting though the rough times and never giving up.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
7:30 am - 9:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.