Aham Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Redmond , WA

8226 196th Ave NE
Redmond , WA , 98053
  • Yoga Studio in Redmond, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Redmond, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Redmond, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Redmond, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Redmond, WA

Aham Yoga

Get directions 8226 196th Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Redmond , WA , 98053
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kirkland
May 17, 2020

Thank you for a very helpful and informative online Beginners Yoga Workshop this morning. I feel this will help me to continue to build a foundation in Yoga.  Arundhati is a great and supportive instructor.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Duvall, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Duvall, WA USA

Great instruction for all levels. Beautiful studio. Warm and welcoming instructors and students

Aham Yoga comment

Thank you SO much Kimberly  for this wonderful & thoughtful review. I hope you will come back for many more classes at Aham YOga~ Arundhati

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Seattle

Arundhati is an amazing teacher who offers thoughtful feedback to all of her students. I am so inspired by her motivation and drive to teach! Thanks for being such a beacon of positivity!

Aham Yoga comment

Aww Thank you Sampada. Not sure why I missed seeing this sooner! Hope you're well. :) Arundhati

Saint Marys
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Saint Marys

I am a fan of Arundhati's Let's Talk Yoga podcast and live on the East coast, so I jumped at the chance to attend her New Years all levels virtual class. She provided a welcoming and enriching practice. Clear, encouraging instruction. Careful attention to her students (which cannot be easy to do in a large Zoom class). All around fantastic experience. Thank you, Aham Yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020

Thank you for a very helpful and informative online Beginners Yoga Workshop this morning. I feel this will help me to continue to build a foundation in Yoga.  Arundhati is a great and supportive instructor.

Aham Yoga comment

Razzia, Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. So glad you enjoyed the class and hope to see you back for me:) - Arundhati

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2020

Wonderful class - I recently moved to the Redmond/Seattle area and have been looking to try out new yoga studios. I felt rejuvenated and energized afterwards - the class is truly welcoming and do-able for people at all levels of yoga. Aru was supportive and closely connected to everyone during the session - and never pushed us to do anything we weren't comfortable yet. Would recommend her class.

Aham Yoga comment

Aarti - welcome to Seattle! Thank you for this wonderful feedback about class. Glad you felt supported and I hope to see more of you in class:) - Arundhati

Redmond, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020
Redmond, WA USA

I was a little reluctant to take the online yoga class but I am SOO glad I did it. It was a very nice session that made me feel the burn. Aru was connected closely during entire session. She was coming close to screen to correct everyone for the poses. I definitely recommend Aham yoga and will definitely take more classes. (And the best part with zoom class was that I saved commute time and could pick a time that worked best for me)

Aham Yoga comment

Namrata! Thank you for taking the time to leave me this comment:) I hope you fall madly in love with yoga in the future - Arundhati

Redmond, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Redmond, WA USA

I have been practicing yoga on and off and generally like a smooth flow of poses. I had tried hot yoga in the past and it was very very strenuous. Attended restorative yoga once at Aham yoga and it was a blissful experience. Loved the studio ambiance, very calm and serene. Cleanliness is super important and this place was scores very high.

Today for the first time I attended yoga class (online though) and Aru walked us through various poses, each pose was thoughtfully put together. Given I was new to this kind of practice prior to the class I wasn't  100% sure what to expect and was ready to skip half of the poses. The reality was exact opposite, I could do almost all the poses and whenever struggled, Aru suggested a variation that would work for me. Overall I highly reccomend this place and once the studio is open - I can't wait to join regularly.

Aham Yoga comment

Not sure how I missed seeing this sooner! So kind and thoughtful Deshna...I hope to see you virtually for more yoga when possible::) Arundhati


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kirkland
May 17, 2020

Thank you for a very helpful and informative online Beginners Yoga Workshop this morning. I feel this will help me to continue to build a foundation in Yoga.  Arundhati is a great and supportive instructor.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.