Vivify Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rio Rancho , NM

1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM

Vivify Hot Yoga

Get directions 1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Lunas, NM
Jul 28, 2021

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

125 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
125 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

I really enjoy coming to this studio at least a few times a week. I never thought I would fall for yoga but this place has helped change my outlook on how i want to workout. Lisa is a great owner and an even better teacher. She is always more than happy to help with poses, showing different stretches for injuries, etc. In addition she has brought on some awesome teachers that help me push my boundaries.
The only thing i would add to this yoga studio would be a sunday class and maybe an early morning weekday class. Other than that this place is perfect for me.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Daniel. We appreciate your feedback immensely. We love having you in class with us. Stay tuned... new class times are coming very very soon. =D

Rio Rancho, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021
Rio Rancho, NM USA

Awesome!! Every instructor is Great in their own way!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

Vivify is like a Chihuahua: small with a big gigantic heart and super loud soul. The staff is so wonderful, knowledgeable and understanding. They go out of their way to answer/ask questions and help beginners keep their forms correct. Lastly - and most importantly- the stereo system kicks ass!

Los Lunas
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Los Lunas

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

We love you Sheila! You are such a joy to have in class and  honored that you come so far for class with us.

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Rio Rancho

If you are looking for a great yoga studio to join., Vivify is the place you want to be.  They have a great environment and welcome atmosphere.  Weather your new to yoga or a seasoned vet, you will not be disappointed.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Deral for the feedback! We love having you and Shannon with us in class! Welcome to the fam! =D

Placitas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021
Placitas

I started coming to classes in October 2020 and was completely new to yoga.  From the first class I attended, I have always had a great experience and appreciate the welcoming environment.  I started coming to practice for an added physical challenge, but have felt rewarded by the mental peace from practicing.  This is a challenging time in my life, and I have told a couple of people that my time spent on the mat is my best hour of the week.  Thank you for providing such a great environment to practice.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Paul thank you so much for your feedback . We are so honored that we are able to be that important hour for you. You are a shining example of why we do what we do. See you in class! Namaste.

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Albuquerque

Other studios cannot compare

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

<3 <3 <3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

I have attended several classes with three different instructors and each was completely wonderful! I highly suggest attending a class; any class!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your feedback Samantha! See you on the mat! =) =) =)

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Rio Rancho

Love this studio! Great vibes and amazing people.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Bianca!! So happy to have you practicing with us.

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Albuquerque

Love the way Jess adapts to facilitate different class types


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Lunas, NM
Jul 28, 2021

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.