Vivify Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rio Rancho , NM

1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM

Vivify Hot Yoga

Get directions 1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

Vivify is amazing for expanding the mind stretching the body and soothing the soul the environment and atmosphere is great!

117 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Rio Rancho

Love this studio! Great vibes and amazing people.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Bianca!! So happy to have you practicing with us.

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Rio Rancho

Love the way Jess adapts to facilitate different class types

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Felt good to be back in the hot room after so long! Perfect environment to learn at my own pace! Fun and challenging at the same time!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you! Happy to have you back in the hot room with us! <3

Hempstead
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020
Hempstead

Thanks for a wonderful session

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

You're welcome. Thank you for attending and supporting local. Means the world to us! Namaste.

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Rio Rancho

Two years ago I begin  searching for a yoga studio at my son's request. I spent a few months researching. When I found Vivify I new after 1 week it was the best. The entire experience changed my life. The energy in the studio and instructors  would take me on a journey I did not expect. Not  only did I begin to feel better I was preparing for a surgery that would come later. Today I am healing from that surgery, I would not be as healthy and as peaceful as I am without the support I received at Vivify.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

<3 <3 <3 Thank you Elizabeth for sharing and melting our hearts with your review. So so happy WE found each other. =D

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

Vivify is amazing for expanding the mind stretching the body and soothing the soul the environment and atmosphere is great!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback Saul. We are so honored to share the space with you .. thank you for letting us be apart of your practice.

Santa Fe
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Santa Fe

Challenging class, highly recommend!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback kelly! We are honored to have you in class with us! =D

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Albuquerque

Outstanding workout

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020

I loved Theresa’s class. She made it a point to be very thorough in her sequencing and she constantly checked in with her class and how they felt. That’s very important to me. I will definitely seek out her schedule moving forward and recommend her class to anyone with a yoga interest, regardless of their skill level. Thank you, ya Theresa!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

Vivify is amazing for expanding the mind stretching the body and soothing the soul the environment and atmosphere is great!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
5:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 12:30pm
8am - 7:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.