Vivify Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rio Rancho , NM

1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM

Vivify Hot Yoga

Get directions 1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albuquerque
Jan 1, 2020

I loved Theresa’s class. She made it a point to be very thorough in her sequencing and she constantly checked in with her class and how they felt. That’s very important to me. I will definitely seek out her schedule moving forward and recommend her class to anyone with a yoga interest, regardless of their skill level. Thank you, ya Theresa!

109 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Albuquerque

Outstanding workout

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020

I loved Theresa’s class. She made it a point to be very thorough in her sequencing and she constantly checked in with her class and how they felt. That’s very important to me. I will definitely seek out her schedule moving forward and recommend her class to anyone with a yoga interest, regardless of their skill level. Thank you, ya Theresa!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019

This place is fantastic, I can’t believe how much I have improved my self awareness, my strength and my overall experience with yoga. Vivify has truly been a mind opener to a better me! Thank you

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Sabrina .. that is exactly what we aim for!  We are so happy to have you in class with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2019

Classes are great for all levels! The instructors are all awesome and make the classes enjoyable and easy to follow!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Julia. We are so happy to have you in class with us!

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Albuquerque

The best yoga studio and instructors. Hands down my favorite and only yoga studio I will go to. You guys are just amazing and I feel amazing after class. I recommend any one of my friends interested in yoga to you guys..

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

Theresa’s class is always amazing. Fun music, fun poses.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

I so appreciate Samaira making her class good for all levels! She really choses great postures for her class.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

Heather was great! She really took the time to help each individual. She also took the time to introduce herself, which I really appreciated.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

Anna’s class was just what I needed. Very calming while also challenging!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019

So friendly!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Iris! Welcome to the fam!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albuquerque
Jan 1, 2020

I loved Theresa’s class. She made it a point to be very thorough in her sequencing and she constantly checked in with her class and how they felt. That’s very important to me. I will definitely seek out her schedule moving forward and recommend her class to anyone with a yoga interest, regardless of their skill level. Thank you, ya Theresa!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
5:30am - 7pm
Open9:30am - 12:30pm
8am - 7:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info