Vivify Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rio Rancho , NM

1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM

Vivify Hot Yoga

Get directions 1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albuquerque, NM
Oct 24, 2019

Heather was great! She really took the time to help each individual. She also took the time to introduce herself, which I really appreciated.

104 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

Theresa’s class is always amazing. Fun music, fun poses.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

I so appreciate Samaira making her class good for all levels! She really choses great postures for her class.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

Heather was great! She really took the time to help each individual. She also took the time to introduce herself, which I really appreciated.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

Anna’s class was just what I needed. Very calming while also challenging!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019

So friendly!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Iris! Welcome to the fam!

Rancho Santa Margarita
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Rancho Santa Margarita

Just love this place and Lisa, Rebecca, Stacey, Stephanie, Heather and all the teachers. What a wonderful place to practice. Thank you all.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Aww shucks. Thanks Elvin! We are so honored to have you practicing with us. =D

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Albuquerque, NM USA

I love Lorraine’s class, but I also loved it when it was yogaletics!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you for the feedback Hillary, we agree. We also love having you in class, always a joy! =D

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Albuquerque

I love coming here to get a workout in but also to feel good with myself. I always leave with a better mind set then the one I came in with. The teachers are all very nice but so far Lisa and Molly are my favorite. 10/10 definitely recommend.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Wow, thank you Peyton for your kind words! We definitely love  having you in class with us. Keep bringing your good vibes? =D

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

I have only been coming here for a little over a week and I can say this place of practice has seriously changed my life! Carol! I love your classes! Your energy is peaceful, calm and accepting. Thank you!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Welcome to the fam Michelle! We are so happy you found us and are honored to have you in class. =D

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

Teresa is the best instructor!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback Jodi.. we love her too! =D


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albuquerque, NM
Oct 24, 2019

Heather was great! She really took the time to help each individual. She also took the time to introduce herself, which I really appreciated.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
5:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 12:30pm
8am - 7:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info