Vivify Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rio Rancho , NM

1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM

Vivify Hot Yoga

Get directions 1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rio Rancho
Nov 8, 2020

I have attended several classes with three different instructors and each was completely wonderful! I highly suggest attending a class; any class!

120 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
120 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Placitas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021
Placitas

I started coming to classes in October 2020 and was completely new to yoga.  From the first class I attended, I have always had a great experience and appreciate the welcoming environment.  I started coming to practice for an added physical challenge, but have felt rewarded by the mental peace from practicing.  This is a challenging time in my life, and I have told a couple of people that my time spent on the mat is my best hour of the week.  Thank you for providing such a great environment to practice.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Paul thank you so much for your feedback . We are so honored that we are able to be that important hour for you. You are a shining example of why we do what we do. See you in class! Namaste.

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Rio Rancho

Other studios cannot compare

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

<3 <3 <3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

I have attended several classes with three different instructors and each was completely wonderful! I highly suggest attending a class; any class!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your feedback Samantha! See you on the mat! =) =) =)

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Rio Rancho

Love this studio! Great vibes and amazing people.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Bianca!! So happy to have you practicing with us.

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Rio Rancho

Love the way Jess adapts to facilitate different class types

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Felt good to be back in the hot room after so long! Perfect environment to learn at my own pace! Fun and challenging at the same time!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you! Happy to have you back in the hot room with us! <3

Hempstead
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020
Hempstead

Thanks for a wonderful session

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

You're welcome. Thank you for attending and supporting local. Means the world to us! Namaste.

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Rio Rancho

Two years ago I begin  searching for a yoga studio at my son's request. I spent a few months researching. When I found Vivify I new after 1 week it was the best. The entire experience changed my life. The energy in the studio and instructors  would take me on a journey I did not expect. Not  only did I begin to feel better I was preparing for a surgery that would come later. Today I am healing from that surgery, I would not be as healthy and as peaceful as I am without the support I received at Vivify.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

<3 <3 <3 Thank you Elizabeth for sharing and melting our hearts with your review. So so happy WE found each other. =D

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

Vivify is amazing for expanding the mind stretching the body and soothing the soul the environment and atmosphere is great!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback Saul. We are so honored to share the space with you .. thank you for letting us be apart of your practice.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rio Rancho
Nov 8, 2020

I have attended several classes with three different instructors and each was completely wonderful! I highly suggest attending a class; any class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.