Vivify Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rio Rancho , NM

1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM

Vivify Hot Yoga

Get directions 1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rio Rancho, NM
Sep 22, 2022

A great yoga studio!! I have attended for almost 3 years and everyone is amazing. Always willing to help with local fundraising for ALL THE SCHOOLS Not only are the instructors great, but my fellow students are so friendly and welcoming every time   Highly recommend

131 Total Reviews
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Rio Rancho, NM USA
Sep 22, 2022
Rio Rancho, NM USA

A great yoga studio!! I have attended for almost 3 years and everyone is amazing. Always willing to help with local fundraising for ALL THE SCHOOLS Not only are the instructors great, but my fellow students are so friendly and welcoming every time   Highly recommend

Jul 26, 2022

Great class, highly recommend for early risers.  Richard is a great teacher

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Tom! Great to have you join us in the crazy early time! Great way to start the day right?! =D

Jul 20, 2022

My first buti yoga class was absolutely amazing ! Maya is such a goddess and the environment was on point. Definitely could see this as a lifestyle,

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Yes!!! Welcome to the tribe Kathleen!!

Rio Rancho
May 24, 2022
Rio Rancho

Needed to cancel, for some reason is showing up in my review schedule bookings. Hoping I don’t get charged $10 no show fee

Rio Rancho, NM USA
Mar 14, 2022
Rio Rancho, NM USA

I love Vivify staff and the variety of different classes to take..i would love to request a morning weekday class at like 630 or 7 start time!! That would make this studio perfect! Thank you

Bernalillo
Dec 6, 2021
Bernalillo

Jennifer is amazing!!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

She is indeed! As are you Amanda.. thank you so much for sharing your practice with us. =D

Nov 4, 2021

I really enjoy coming to this studio at least a few times a week. I never thought I would fall for yoga but this place has helped change my outlook on how i want to workout. Lisa is a great owner and an even better teacher. She is always more than happy to help with poses, showing different stretches for injuries, etc. In addition she has brought on some awesome teachers that help me push my boundaries.
The only thing i would add to this yoga studio would be a sunday class and maybe an early morning weekday class. Other than that this place is perfect for me.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Daniel. We appreciate your feedback immensely. We love having you in class with us. Stay tuned... new class times are coming very very soon. =D

Rio Rancho, NM USA
Oct 29, 2021
Rio Rancho, NM USA

Awesome!! Every instructor is Great in their own way!!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Maggie! =D

Oct 6, 2021

Vivify is like a Chihuahua: small with a big gigantic heart and super loud soul. The staff is so wonderful, knowledgeable and understanding. They go out of their way to answer/ask questions and help beginners keep their forms correct. Lastly - and most importantly- the stereo system kicks ass!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Lisa.. we love you and Daniel and Cosmos.. such a pleasure to have you all practicing with us. =D

Los Lunas
Jul 28, 2021
Los Lunas

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

We love you Sheila! You are such a joy to have in class and  honored that you come so far for class with us.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rio Rancho, NM
Sep 22, 2022

A great yoga studio!! I have attended for almost 3 years and everyone is amazing. Always willing to help with local fundraising for ALL THE SCHOOLS Not only are the instructors great, but my fellow students are so friendly and welcoming every time   Highly recommend

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.