Vivify Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rio Rancho , NM

1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Rio Rancho, NM

Vivify Hot Yoga

Get directions 1137 Commercial Dr SE Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Rio Rancho , NM , 87124
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Lunas, NM
Jul 28, 2021

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

122 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
122 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Los Lunas
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Los Lunas

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

We love you Sheila! You are such a joy to have in class and  honored that you come so far for class with us.

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Rio Rancho

If you are looking for a great yoga studio to join., Vivify is the place you want to be.  They have a great environment and welcome atmosphere.  Weather your new to yoga or a seasoned vet, you will not be disappointed.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Deral for the feedback! We love having you and Shannon with us in class! Welcome to the fam! =D

Placitas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021
Placitas

I started coming to classes in October 2020 and was completely new to yoga.  From the first class I attended, I have always had a great experience and appreciate the welcoming environment.  I started coming to practice for an added physical challenge, but have felt rewarded by the mental peace from practicing.  This is a challenging time in my life, and I have told a couple of people that my time spent on the mat is my best hour of the week.  Thank you for providing such a great environment to practice.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Paul thank you so much for your feedback . We are so honored that we are able to be that important hour for you. You are a shining example of why we do what we do. See you in class! Namaste.

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Albuquerque

Other studios cannot compare

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

<3 <3 <3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

I have attended several classes with three different instructors and each was completely wonderful! I highly suggest attending a class; any class!

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your feedback Samantha! See you on the mat! =) =) =)

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Rio Rancho

Love this studio! Great vibes and amazing people.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Bianca!! So happy to have you practicing with us.

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Albuquerque

Love the way Jess adapts to facilitate different class types

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Felt good to be back in the hot room after so long! Perfect environment to learn at my own pace! Fun and challenging at the same time!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

.

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

Thank you! Happy to have you back in the hot room with us! <3

Hempstead
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020
Hempstead

Thanks for a wonderful session

Vivify Hot Yoga comment

You're welcome. Thank you for attending and supporting local. Means the world to us! Namaste.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Lunas, NM
Jul 28, 2021

I LOVE this place! I drive 45 minutes to attend classes here at least 4 times a week, it’s that good!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
Open8:00 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.