Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Rochester , MN

Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
Rochester , MN , 55901
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN

Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Get directions Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Rochester , MN , 55901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pine Island, MN
Nov 22, 2021

I’m so happy to have been referred to Radiant Sol. My first class was exactly what I was looking for to continue my yoga practice. I’ll continue to attend at this studio!

66 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021

This was my first official yoga class. I was not expecting everything that came. I was reminded that I am a being of light and am the only one limiting myself. I felt welcomed and not judged. I was pleasantly suprised by the choice in words used and the live music at the end. I felt a release of my former self and hope for future changes to come.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021

I have been to yoga in the past, but this was much more than just a class, this was an experience. Anthony has an incredible energy about him and his passion is evident. I didn't know how badly I needed this until I went and I will absolutely be back again.

Kasson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021
Kasson

Went for my first hot yoga experience ever and I absolutely loved it!!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021
Fargo

This was my first ever yoga class and I immediately fell in love! Anthony is an incredible instructor and I immediately felt welcome when I walked through the door. The class itself was an eye opening experience and I was able to feel more connected to myself afterwards. I will definitely be returning for more!

Pine Island, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
Pine Island, MN USA

I’m so happy to have been referred to Radiant Sol. My first class was exactly what I was looking for to continue my yoga practice. I’ll continue to attend at this studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021

Honestly, it's difficult to articulate how special this studio is.  Anthony is an incredible guide/teacher/instructor! Immediately you can sense the openness of his heart and the compassion he has towards helping others.  This is pure magical yoga medicine. If you are looking for a complete restoration of your mind, body, and spirit look no further and visit Radiant Sol.  Forever grateful that Anthony is providing a space like this in Rochester, MN!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021

Great experience !  I signed up for the unlimited 30 day membership and today was my first day.  Anthony is inviting and super helpful with what to expect.  The session was a great challenge for me and I look forward to growing in my practice through this space.  Best yoga I’ve experienced in Rochester.

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Rochester

What a incredible experience every time! It brings me back to life, like a breath of fresh air, like a cleansing rain. I always leave feeling centered and loved. Thank you for this healing place. <3

Byron
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Byron

The coolest I have ever felt while being hot. Somehow words of encouragement can make you forget about the want and focus on the need. If you you are looking for something, this is it.

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Rochester

The best yoga experience I’ve ever had! Anthony is a magical teacher, and really truly allows you to sit in the moment and enjoy. If you’re ever wanting an amazing, life changing yoga class. You’ve come to the right place


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pine Island, MN
Nov 22, 2021

I’m so happy to have been referred to Radiant Sol. My first class was exactly what I was looking for to continue my yoga practice. I’ll continue to attend at this studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 10:00 am
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.