Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Rochester , MN

Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
Rochester , MN , 55901
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN

Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Get directions Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Rochester , MN , 55901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Farmington, MN
Jul 24, 2021

Today I was lucky enough to experience my first Yoga Nidra class. It started with a great flow and lead into a very calming guided meditation. I left the studio with a clear mind and feel so at peace. Thank you Amy for introducing me to the studio and sharing your incredible practice!

54 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Rochester

Great class! Just signed up to go again! Best yoga class I have ever been to.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021

The 90 minute hot yoga class was amazing ! This was actually my first yoga class I’ve taken so i was nervous but Anthony did a great job welcoming me and making me feel comfortable. The class was fairly easy to follow along. The energy in the room was very uplifting. Then when anthony played his guitar and sang for us i was mind blown. I Laid there with a smile on my face. I will Definitely be back !

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2021
Rochester

If i could give a million stars i would! Anthony was amazing and i will definitely be back again!

Farmington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Farmington

Today I was lucky enough to experience my first Yoga Nidra class. It started with a great flow and lead into a very calming guided meditation. I left the studio with a clear mind and feel so at peace. Thank you Amy for introducing me to the studio and sharing your incredible practice!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Rochester

I haven’t practiced yoga in years and taking a class from Anthony makes me to want to keep coming back! Great guidance and encouragement.

West Concord
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
West Concord

First time at this studio with Anthony for hot yoga. I couldn’t have asked for anything better than that experience. I liked the message of connection because that is the reason why I came. Was drenched, needed to have about 6 towels with me, but boy I felt so good. Loved the environment with the scent, singing bowls, and his phenomenal guitar and voice. THANK YOU

Oronoco
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Oronoco

I attended my first hot yoga 90 with Anthony. First I did not know what to expect and yes its HOT and uncomfortable. But Anthony is amazing amazing amazing. Such an awesome presence and awareness and would recommend to anyone that is looking for self connection and care. Thank you Ill see you next weeek!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021

I have been to two classes at Radiant Sōl so far and plan on attending more!

I attended a 5pm 60 minute Hot class and a 545am 60 minute Vinyasa class, both with Anthony. While the classes varied in content, the way Anthony supports, guides, and holds space for his students stays the same.

I highly recommend everyone who is interested try a hot yoga (or two or three) class with Anthony. You will feel supported, loved, and seen. Anthony encourages each individual to find their own voice, their own teacher, and let that voice guide their practice but also playing with finding one's own personal "edge."

Attending any class with Anthony is a special, sacred experience. Come with an open heart and mind as you explore your own teacher with Anthony. Also, be ready to sweat in the hot classes! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021

Kudos to Anthony !  Excellent variety of classes, really appreciate them all, incredible hot workouts. Thanks for keeping these going this year!

Rochester, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Rochester, MN USA

First time back to in person yoga since before the pandemic. So needed. Amazing class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Farmington, MN
Jul 24, 2021

Today I was lucky enough to experience my first Yoga Nidra class. It started with a great flow and lead into a very calming guided meditation. I left the studio with a clear mind and feel so at peace. Thank you Amy for introducing me to the studio and sharing your incredible practice!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 10:00 am
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.