Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Rochester , MN

Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
Rochester , MN , 55901
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN

Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Get directions Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Rochester , MN , 55901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Zumbrota, MN
Dec 16, 2019

I tried hot yoga for the first time in one of Anthony’s 90 min classes. It was such an experience for me. Anthony truly transforms your soul and spirt during class and I left feeling dedoxified and cleansed. He adjusts to your pace and adapts to your personal needs so that you are able to go to your ability.

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Rochester, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Rochester, MN USA

First time back to in person yoga since before the pandemic. So needed. Amazing class!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Rochester

LOVE the hot yoga classes with Anthony! It helps my entire body to relax and stretch to a whole new level. Anthony is a great teacher (and an amazing singer!) and the studio is really clean too! Highly recommended :)

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
Rochester

Having attended hot yoga and other yoga classes around the country, I can definitely say that I have never encountered a teacher like Anthony who is so focused and guides the class mindfully each time. Though he conducts each class himself, there has never has been a class where he runs through the script in a mundane way that I have witnessed in other classes. He puts himself into each class completely, immersing himself in the flow in a way that makes attendees feel calm and rejuvenated. He is also one of the few teachers I have seen who understands and emphasizes the mental health aspect of yoga as much as the physical aspects. His teaching parallels what I have witnessed in well-known international yoga schools in Singapore and India. Both he and his wife run the studio in a warm, accommodating and  friendly manner.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

Warm (literally) and welcoming atmosphere :) I loved the class and how comfortable I felt - even as a beginner! Thank you for a welcome break from the stress of the week!!!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Rochester

My apologies, i need to cancel and next Tuesday as well.  5 stars !!!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Rochester

As it was my first time in this studio, first time in a 90 minute HOT yoga class, and with Anthony as my guide, I was instantly welcomed with a wonderful hug the moment I walked in the door. I was able to push myself, yet move at my own pace. I had never been in a yoga class before where the guide isn’t at the front the entire time. I really liked how Anthony was walking around and checking to see we were all able to attempt the movements. It was a treat at the end of the class during the relaxing portion when he got out his guitar and sang a song that he wrote. Beautiful voice! Would definitely join another class!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Rochester

Absolutely beautiful energy

Zumbrota
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Zumbrota

I tried hot yoga for the first time in one of Anthony’s 90 min classes. It was such an experience for me. Anthony truly transforms your soul and spirt during class and I left feeling dedoxified and cleansed. He adjusts to your pace and adapts to your personal needs so that you are able to go to your ability.

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Rochester

This was my first time at the studio and I can honestly say it was the best hot yoga I have ever taken! I left feeling so at peace and rejuvenated. Anthony is a wonderful instructor and I cannot wait time come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

I know it isn’t the best philosophy, and I will work to not do it again. But I took a long hiatus from the studio while working on a huge project. I told myself I could return to Anthony’s classes once I’d met my deadline. I am a monthly ‘subscriber’ to Radiant Sol and I was glad to continue to support Anthony’s teaching while I was away for months. It gave me solace to know Radiant SoL would be there at the end of the rainbow. But now to the point of my review - After being gone so long, it was so nice to return to Anthony’s welcoming arms, no judgment, just glad to have me return. I am grateful for the teaching and the energy that comes at Radiant SoL.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Zumbrota, MN
Dec 16, 2019

I tried hot yoga for the first time in one of Anthony’s 90 min classes. It was such an experience for me. Anthony truly transforms your soul and spirt during class and I left feeling dedoxified and cleansed. He adjusts to your pace and adapts to your personal needs so that you are able to go to your ability.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday
Open8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 10:00 am
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.