Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Rochester , MN

Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
Rochester , MN , 55901
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN

Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Get directions Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rochester, MN
Aug 29, 2022

I love going to this yoga studio! It feels like home to me and I always have a super pleasant time practicing here. I've been going here for the past two years and it's really helped improve my life. Anthony is a great teacher and a great friend!

80 Total Reviews
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Rochester, ND USA
Sep 21, 2022
Rochester, ND USA

A great experience overall. The studio is really nice and the Hot class was a good workout, although you can adapt the flow however you like. Anthony even played his guitar for part of the practice and that was soothing.

Boulder, CO USA
Aug 29, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Exceptional quality Yoga.

Rochester
Aug 29, 2022
Rochester

I love going to this yoga studio! It feels like home to me and I always have a super pleasant time practicing here. I've been going here for the past two years and it's really helped improve my life. Anthony is a great teacher and a great friend!

Rochester
Aug 15, 2022
Rochester

Best workouts I have ever had the blessing to be a part of. The instructors are incredible- kind, patient, honest, compassionate, gentle, thankful, peaceful, loving, and just so many wonderful traits that infuse these classes. I couldn’t help but feel uplifted with more gratitude and love after each class. This place is a gold mine of high vibration, love, and light; I am beyond thankful for discovering the class and community.

Aug 11, 2022

Amazing!!!!

Rochester
Jul 13, 2022
Rochester

This was a very beautiful session, focused on our inner beauty. We hold a private session for my mother's birthday and some of her friends had never done a yoga class before. They felt comfortable in their skin through the encouragement of the instructor. Thank you thank you!!

Jul 1, 2022

Hayley and I will definitely be back. Loved it

Jun 4, 2022

I attended my first class at Radiant Sol Yoga today after a couple of years of not practicing yoga. I had practiced for several years before taking a break and today's class with Amy was like coming home again. The studio is lovely; the music was perfect; the props were great and the teacher, Amy, was wonderful - welcoming, gentle, and warm. Looking forward to attending more classes!

May 2, 2022

My first hot yoga class but will not be my last.  It was lovely.  Warmed my muscles and body, relaxed and opened my mind.  I carried the beautiful feeling with me for days. Thank you, Anthony.

Rochester
Apr 28, 2022
Rochester

Amazing. So good!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rochester, MN
Aug 29, 2022

I love going to this yoga studio! It feels like home to me and I always have a super pleasant time practicing here. I've been going here for the past two years and it's really helped improve my life. Anthony is a great teacher and a great friend!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:30 am - 10:00 am
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.