Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Rochester , MN

Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
Rochester , MN , 55901
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN

Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Get directions Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Rochester , MN , 55901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rochester
Nov 5, 2019

I know it isn’t the best philosophy, and I will work to not do it again. But I took a long hiatus from the studio while working on a huge project. I told myself I could return to Anthony’s classes once I’d met my deadline. I am a monthly ‘subscriber’ to Radiant Sol and I was glad to continue to support Anthony’s teaching while I was away for months. It gave me solace to know Radiant SoL would be there at the end of the rainbow. But now to the point of my review - After being gone so long, it was so nice to return to Anthony’s welcoming arms, no judgment, just glad to have me return. I am grateful for the teaching and the energy that comes at Radiant SoL.

36 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

I know it isn’t the best philosophy, and I will work to not do it again. But I took a long hiatus from the studio while working on a huge project. I told myself I could return to Anthony’s classes once I’d met my deadline. I am a monthly ‘subscriber’ to Radiant Sol and I was glad to continue to support Anthony’s teaching while I was away for months. It gave me solace to know Radiant SoL would be there at the end of the rainbow. But now to the point of my review - After being gone so long, it was so nice to return to Anthony’s welcoming arms, no judgment, just glad to have me return. I am grateful for the teaching and the energy that comes at Radiant SoL.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

I have been practicing at Radiant Sol regularly for the last 7 months. The serene studio space and Anthony’s style of intuitive guidance has allowed me to be open to self discovery, healing and growth both on and off my mat. From the physical and mental challenge of Hot Yoga to the healing and restorative aspects of a Yin class, I am continually learning new things about myself. Within its nonjudgmental community,  I have found a place where I can just be myself in the moment and find support from other practitioners on their own journeys. I am grateful for the gift of “myself” it has given me.

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Rochester

Anthony is a phenomenal yogi, he creates a space where both the physical and spiritua realms are attended to with the utmost care.  Love it.

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Rochester

What a great experience.  I really needed this.  Made me realize I need to start thinking about myself and start taking care of me.  Thank you Anthony!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Rochester

So so so amazing. Anthony is awesome and knows just what to say for you to channel your inner self. I am so happy I found this studio

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

I don’t usually do reviews.  This class is so amazing   Anthony is a great teacher  and I love doing his classes   It is so welcoming and nonjudgmental .

Rochester, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Rochester, MN USA

i am home   had an amazing class with hubby this morn facilitated by anthony.  rich and i both left there feeling so connected to ourselves.  thank you, anthony, for your gifts of  teaching, compassion, song, and unconditional love

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019

Just moved to Rochester from the cities a few months back. Been looking for a studio, looking for class offerings that fit with my schedule (daytime classes), and a new friend told me about this one. My background is big-gym studios (Lifetime Fitness) which I loved, so I was a bit worried a smaller studio would feel cramped. But this studio is GREAT! The teacher, Anthony, was so welcoming, the studio was clean, the temperature was perfect, the music and scent were at the right level - subdued and not distracting. It was a cleansing practice where I was able to get into my body and breath. I’m looking forward to trying the other classes, and I think the pricing is appropriate.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

This was the first time I did yoga.  It was great for loosening my right muscles from a long week of work. I highly recommend hot yoga with Anthony. absolutely no pressure to be perfect with the positions.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019

I tried a hot yoga class for the first time with Anthony. I've taken several different kinds of yoga classes with other instructors, and I can honestly say that Anthony is the best yoga teacher I've ever had. He greats everyone with a warm hug and smile. He is such a genuine, kind soul and shows true passion in guiding people to find peace in his class. When I was unsure of how to do a yoga pose, Anthony politely helped improve my form and offered words of encouragement. Everyone should take a yoga class with Anthony.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rochester
Nov 5, 2019

I know it isn’t the best philosophy, and I will work to not do it again. But I took a long hiatus from the studio while working on a huge project. I told myself I could return to Anthony’s classes once I’d met my deadline. I am a monthly ‘subscriber’ to Radiant Sol and I was glad to continue to support Anthony’s teaching while I was away for months. It gave me solace to know Radiant SoL would be there at the end of the rainbow. But now to the point of my review - After being gone so long, it was so nice to return to Anthony’s welcoming arms, no judgment, just glad to have me return. I am grateful for the teaching and the energy that comes at Radiant SoL.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 6:30pm
5:45am - 12:30pm
8:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 10am
6pm - 8pm
Closed
6pm - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info