Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Rochester , MN

Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
Rochester , MN , 55901
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN

Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Get directions Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chippewa Falls
Nov 23, 2022

Such an inviting and calm energy in this studio! Anthony lead a beautiful class unlocking the contagious flow and freedom within me :)

88 Total Reviews
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 9

Dec 5, 2022

Was in town just for a day and happened upon this studio. I really loved the class and wish this studio was in NY. I will definitely be back next time I am in town. Great workout and loved the instructor.

Rochester
Nov 23, 2022
Rochester

Looking forward to another session. Thank you I made it.

Nov 23, 2022

Such an inviting and calm energy in this studio! Anthony lead a beautiful class unlocking the contagious flow and freedom within me :)

Rochester
Nov 7, 2022
Rochester

It was absolutely amazing! It was my first time doing hot yoga. I did the 90min class with Johnathon. He was so friendly, knowledgeable & inviting. The energy & vibe at the studio are a 10/10. Highly recommended. Can’t wait to go back!!

Rochester
Oct 30, 2022
Rochester

Amazing! Anthony Williams is the most welcoming individual one could have the pleasure of meeting. The class was difficult, but rejuvenating and an adventurous experience. 10/10

Hopkins
Oct 24, 2022
Hopkins

One of the best/authentic yoga classes I have attended.  I am a big fan of "hot yoga", however I have never had the instructor play the guitar at the end of class.  Awesome!!!

Oct 19, 2022

The warmest and most welcoming studio I’ve ever been to. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you!

Wichita, CA USA
Oct 10, 2022
Wichita, CA USA

Radiant Sōl was exactly what I needed and the hug I received when I walked in was just perfect. I'll be back all week long!!

Rochester, ND USA
Sep 21, 2022
Rochester, ND USA

A great experience overall. The studio is really nice and the Hot class was a good workout, although you can adapt the flow however you like. Anthony even played his guitar for part of the practice and that was soothing.

Boulder, CO USA
Aug 29, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Exceptional quality Yoga.


1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Chippewa Falls
Nov 23, 2022

Such an inviting and calm energy in this studio! Anthony lead a beautiful class unlocking the contagious flow and freedom within me :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 10:00 am
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.