Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Rochester , MN

Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
Rochester , MN , 55901
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN

Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Get directions Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chippewa Falls
Nov 23, 2022

Such an inviting and calm energy in this studio! Anthony lead a beautiful class unlocking the contagious flow and freedom within me :)

87 Total Reviews
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Rochester
Aug 15, 2022
Rochester

Best workouts I have ever had the blessing to be a part of. The instructors are incredible- kind, patient, honest, compassionate, gentle, thankful, peaceful, loving, and just so many wonderful traits that infuse these classes. I couldn’t help but feel uplifted with more gratitude and love after each class. This place is a gold mine of high vibration, love, and light; I am beyond thankful for discovering the class and community.

Aug 11, 2022

Amazing!!!!

Rochester
Jul 13, 2022
Rochester

This was a very beautiful session, focused on our inner beauty. We hold a private session for my mother's birthday and some of her friends had never done a yoga class before. They felt comfortable in their skin through the encouragement of the instructor. Thank you thank you!!

Jul 1, 2022

Hayley and I will definitely be back. Loved it

Jun 4, 2022

I attended my first class at Radiant Sol Yoga today after a couple of years of not practicing yoga. I had practiced for several years before taking a break and today's class with Amy was like coming home again. The studio is lovely; the music was perfect; the props were great and the teacher, Amy, was wonderful - welcoming, gentle, and warm. Looking forward to attending more classes!

May 2, 2022

My first hot yoga class but will not be my last.  It was lovely.  Warmed my muscles and body, relaxed and opened my mind.  I carried the beautiful feeling with me for days. Thank you, Anthony.

Rochester
Apr 28, 2022
Rochester

Amazing. So good!

Rochester
Apr 11, 2022
Rochester

I have done hot yoga in the past, but it was a BEAUTIFUL experience here. I did the 90 minute hot yoga class, and it calmed each and every one of my senses while challenging me. It was such a beautiful space that Anthony created. Truly a one of a kind experience! Thank you!

Mar 27, 2022

I went to my first class Friday and I was nervous due to not feeling self-confident about my body after gaining more than 40 pounds since COVID started and just starting to get back into working out again.
It went extremely well and Anthony was an amazing instructor. You can tell he has a true passion for his work and has a shining positive aura. Other class members were super courteous, which made the entire experience pleasant and easy for each individual to be mindfully focused on their inner self.
I did the 90-minute hot yoga and I did have to take a break and sit on my mat for a while which was completely acceptable and encouraged if you wanted or needed a rest. I do plan on going back but will probably try to go to the 60-minute class first to ease into It!
Thanks again Radiant Sol and Anthony!

Rochester, MN USA
Mar 13, 2022
Rochester, MN USA

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Anthony and his amazing, gentle, pure soul. My daughter and I frequent hot yoga and it has not only helped us connect to our own bodies, but calmed our minds as well. We are so grateful to have found Anthony and his yoga studio. You ARE welcome and you are NEVER judged here!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Chippewa Falls
Nov 23, 2022

Such an inviting and calm energy in this studio! Anthony lead a beautiful class unlocking the contagious flow and freedom within me :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 10:00 am
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.