Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Rochester , MN

Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
Rochester , MN , 55901
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Rochester, MN

Radiant SōL Yoga Studio

Get directions Cedarwood Plaza 4152 18th Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chippewa Falls
Nov 23, 2022

Such an inviting and calm energy in this studio! Anthony lead a beautiful class unlocking the contagious flow and freedom within me :)

88 Total Reviews
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 7 8 9

Jun 13, 2018

I've practiced yoga at studios across the country, and Anthony's teaching is the most inspiring I've yet encountered. His passion and beautiful energy shine through in every class. What a gift.

May 15, 2018

I discovered yoga over a year ago and keep crossing paths with Anthony and his teachings by no mistake I'm certain. He is a teacher of yoga and spirit. Anthony shows you your presence and makes you aware in order to do and be bettter physically and spiritually. You WILL feel better by going to Radiant Sol.

Rochester
Apr 9, 2018
Rochester

Highly recommend Radiant SōL Yoga Studio!
Clean, easy booking, and peaceful.

Mar 7, 2018

Anthony was my first instructor for a hot yoga class years ago. He taught in Austin and I finally was able to try his new studio. It is spacious and calm, with a nice entry area and changing area. Anthony is simply the best hot yoga instructor I've ever had. He has a soul connection to his students.  I felt so much open-hearted welcome from both Anthony and Andrea. I finally found a class hot enough to detoxify and the crystal bowls during Savasana and an original Anthony song with guitar at the end, was over the top! I am feeling so glorious right now. Namaste'

Rochester
Mar 5, 2018
Rochester

So glad Anthony and Andrea’s dream has come true. The studio is beautiful and perfect in every way. Anthony is the best yoga teacher beyond a shadow of a doubt. Thank you Anthony

Marina Del Rey, CA USA
Feb 17, 2018
Marina Del Rey, CA USA

Love Love Loved it! The heart and sol into Anthony’s teaching is absolutely amazing! The studio is beautiful., welcoming, and perfect! MUST try!

Feb 13, 2018

We are so fortunate to have Anthony and his studio in Rochester.  Great location, amazing instructor. Thank you for being here.

Kasson, MN USA
Jan 29, 2018
Kasson, MN USA

This is the real deal people. Anthony teachs from his heart. He's amazing! And the space is beautiful and welcoming to everyone. LOVE

Stewartville
Jan 23, 2018
Stewartville

I am elated that Anthony has his own studio! If you want a great workout that also helps you manage the stresses in life, take a yoga class with Anthony. He is a kind soul and you will realize the benefits with first class.

Mantorville
Jan 19, 2018
Mantorville

Absolutely awesome. The best yoga  studio around!


1 ... 7 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Chippewa Falls
Nov 23, 2022

Such an inviting and calm energy in this studio! Anthony lead a beautiful class unlocking the contagious flow and freedom within me :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 10:00 am
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.