Bee Well Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rogers , AR

5208 Village Parkway, Suite 8
Rogers , AR , 72758
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR

Bee Well Yoga

Get directions 5208 Village Parkway, Suite 8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Springdale, AR
May 25, 2022

Love the yin classes with Joe. Very welcome environment with a nice, clean studio.

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Rogers
Jun 24, 2022
Rogers

Laura does a great job doing and all over toning in this class.

Bentonville, AR USA
Jun 23, 2022
Bentonville, AR USA

Such satisfying and grounding sessions here!!  I have been a student of yoga for 50 years and a yoga teacher for 20+. I recently moved to NWA from the Cascade Mountains of Oregon where a fulfilling place to practice yoga with others wasn't in the cards. The practices are filled with insight, alternatives for the asanas, humor, and best of all, non-judgement/competitiveness. There are no pretenses here. Whether one is new to yoga or a continuing student of yoga, you will find a place here.
I am happily relieved + grateful to find this peaceful studio, engaging thoughtful teachers, plus a welcoming, mindful, nurturing, challenging, and wide variety of classes.  It took me some time to get here physically but the sense of community I got from Allisson's weekly emails and the schedule of fun things to do (beer+yoga, book club, walking group) were the catalyst to get me to practice. I am grateful I'm here now. Thank You Bee Well!

Rogers, AR USA
Jun 18, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Fabulous class!  Every. Single. Time.  Whether you are new to yoga or experienced.  There is something for everyone and all are wrlcome!

Rogers
Jun 9, 2022
Rogers

Really enjoy the Slow Flow with Andrea. She always make sure everyone knows that each movement is to your ability and comfort.

Rogers, AR USA
Jun 8, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Wonderful class! Great practice for the mind and body and starting the day.

Bentonville
Jun 7, 2022
Bentonville

This was the most relaxing class yet.  I mean we still worked, but the zen lasted the whole day through.  Lyle is an awesome yogi!

Bentonville
Jun 5, 2022
Bentonville

Such a beautifully relaxing flow class.  It was a great start to the day.

Bentonville
Jun 1, 2022
Bentonville

I was scared of hot yoga, but after everyone of these classes I feel like super woman! The Monday class was so fun because it was a little more workshoppy, I got up into "crow" pose first time!!! Thanks Allisson for all of your knowledge and patience.

Bentonville
Jun 1, 2022
Bentonville

This is just the pace I needed after a long weekend of welcoming in the summer. It was so refreshing! Lyle was very encouraging and kind!

Rogers, AR USA
May 27, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Joe's Wednesday morning yin class does wonders for stiff joints, tight hips, and sore necks, shoulders, and backs, and it has raised my quality of life multiple levels! As a bonus, Joe often uses time spent holding poses to explain what is happening physically and psychologically. He is also apt to share current research and discoveries as well as throw in a yarn or two to entertain, challenge, or illustrate. Overall, it's a fabulous yin class -- feeds mind, body, and soul!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Springdale, AR
May 25, 2022

Love the yin classes with Joe. Very welcome environment with a nice, clean studio.