Bee Well Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rogers , AR

5208 Village Parkway, Suite 8
Rogers , AR , 72758
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR

Bee Well Yoga

Get directions 5208 Village Parkway, Suite 8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bella Vista, AR
Sep 23, 2022

Today marks the end of 5 full weeks of yoga, going everyday.  My body has relaxed and the tension/tightness is just about gone.  I no longer need the blocks to do simple movements and my balance is much improved.  On top of all that, I’m down 8 pounds!  Thank you for providing a safe place to heal and grow.

Julie Swanson

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Bella Vista, AR USA
Sep 23, 2022
Bella Vista, AR USA

Today marks the end of 5 full weeks of yoga, going everyday.  My body has relaxed and the tension/tightness is just about gone.  I no longer need the blocks to do simple movements and my balance is much improved.  On top of all that, I’m down 8 pounds!  Thank you for providing a safe place to heal and grow.

Julie Swanson

Bentonville
Sep 16, 2022
Bentonville

It was so relaxing!! A great start to the weekend and a great way to wash away the stress of the week!

Bentonville, AR USA
Sep 13, 2022
Bentonville, AR USA

Joe is very attentive and a great teacher in tune to the needs of his students. I’ll be back!!

Rogers, AR USA
Sep 12, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Always love Joe's classes. He brings more to it than just the physical (well, so far, all of your teacher do). One of those time I really didn't feel like going to a class when afterwards I was REALLY glad I did. Thank you for finding such great teachers and being there when we need it.

Bentonville
Sep 9, 2022
Bentonville

A great way to wash the stress of the week away.  Allisson's sound bath is so relaxing I am looking forward to it weekly now!!!

Lowell, AR USA
Sep 9, 2022
Lowell, AR USA

workout excellent motivated instructor

Bentonville
Sep 8, 2022
Bentonville

This class is like a cleanse, you come out feeling lighter!

Bentonville
Sep 8, 2022
Bentonville

Andrea's class is such a great start to the day.  I enjoying g the gentle flow that still feels like I am building strength!

Bentonville
Sep 2, 2022
Bentonville

What a beautifully relaxing way to send the stresses of the week away!!! I loved it!!!

Springdale
Aug 24, 2022
Springdale

Beautiful place and very welcoming. The lesson taught along with the practice moved me to tears. Definitely coming back


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bella Vista, AR
Sep 23, 2022

Today marks the end of 5 full weeks of yoga, going everyday.  My body has relaxed and the tension/tightness is just about gone.  I no longer need the blocks to do simple movements and my balance is much improved.  On top of all that, I’m down 8 pounds!  Thank you for providing a safe place to heal and grow.

Julie Swanson