Bee Well Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rogers , AR

5208 Village Parkway, Suite 8
Rogers , AR , 72758
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR

Bee Well Yoga

Get directions 5208 Village Parkway, Suite 8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rogers, AR
Jul 28, 2022

As always, loved the Wed evening Hot Yoga class with Andrea. Challenging, which I need, and varied, which I love, and times I had to rest which means it pushed my edge. Thank you.

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Rogers, AR USA
Jul 13, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Perfect hot Yoga class. Focus reading (and she is a GREAT reader) Easy and slow warming up. Lots of variations for everything we did. Never felt uncomfortable, being 71 since the class was a great mix of all body and age types. I found I had more flexibility by the end of class in one hip that is always a bit tighter and sometimes affects my knee.
I will come as often as I can to this class. Good time. Great space.

Rogers
Jul 12, 2022
Rogers

Lyle’s class is very relaxing with wonderful stretching and slow flow strength building. Highly recommend!

Rogers
Jul 8, 2022
Rogers

Lyle was great! She definitely has an upbeat and very comprehensive Core, Sculpt and Stretch structure. Wish she had a regularly scheduled Core, Sculpt and Stretch class.

Rogers
Jul 6, 2022
Rogers

Allison had Sub for this class but her EOMO class was every bit of a great work out. Plus loved the music. Look forward to seeing more of her EOMO classes.

Rogers
Jul 1, 2022
Rogers

Laura is great and come for a well balanced workout. Be sure to stretch out prior it will help.

Rogers, AR USA
Jun 28, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Andrea is a great teacher. She teaches a great flow and love her devotional.

Rogers
Jun 24, 2022
Rogers

Laura does a great job doing and all over toning in this class.

Bentonville, AR USA
Jun 23, 2022
Bentonville, AR USA

Such satisfying and grounding sessions here!!  I have been a student of yoga for 50 years and a yoga teacher for 20+. I recently moved to NWA from the Cascade Mountains of Oregon where a fulfilling place to practice yoga with others wasn't in the cards. The practices are filled with insight, alternatives for the asanas, humor, and best of all, non-judgement/competitiveness. There are no pretenses here. Whether one is new to yoga or a continuing student of yoga, you will find a place here.
I am happily relieved + grateful to find this peaceful studio, engaging thoughtful teachers, plus a welcoming, mindful, nurturing, challenging, and wide variety of classes.  It took me some time to get here physically but the sense of community I got from Allisson's weekly emails and the schedule of fun things to do (beer+yoga, book club, walking group) were the catalyst to get me to practice. I am grateful I'm here now. Thank You Bee Well!

Rogers, AR USA
Jun 18, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Fabulous class!  Every. Single. Time.  Whether you are new to yoga or experienced.  There is something for everyone and all are wrlcome!

Rogers
Jun 9, 2022
Rogers

Really enjoy the Slow Flow with Andrea. She always make sure everyone knows that each movement is to your ability and comfort.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rogers, AR
Jul 28, 2022

As always, loved the Wed evening Hot Yoga class with Andrea. Challenging, which I need, and varied, which I love, and times I had to rest which means it pushed my edge. Thank you.