Bee Well Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rogers , AR

5208 Village Parkway, Suite 8
Rogers , AR , 72758
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Rogers, AR

Bee Well Yoga

Get directions 5208 Village Parkway, Suite 8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bella Vista, AR
Sep 23, 2022

Today marks the end of 5 full weeks of yoga, going everyday.  My body has relaxed and the tension/tightness is just about gone.  I no longer need the blocks to do simple movements and my balance is much improved.  On top of all that, I’m down 8 pounds!  Thank you for providing a safe place to heal and grow.

Julie Swanson

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Rogers
Jul 21, 2022
Rogers

have really enjoyed the first two classes.   beautiful studio.  kind instructors.  I'm looking forward to trying some more.  healthy in body, healthy in mind, healthy in spirit ~ namaste

Rogers, AR USA
Jul 20, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

another great class. Enough challenge and options if I so choose (and I will be able to "up my game" for some as I continue) and enough peaceful focus. Thank you.

Bentonville, VA USA
Jul 19, 2022
Bentonville, VA USA

Really thoughtful studio, good music, excellent instruction!

Rogers
Jul 15, 2022
Rogers

It was a wonderful class, I throughly enjoyed the instructor along with the instruments, it made one of the best classes I’ve ever attended. Thank you!

Rogers, AR USA
Jul 13, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Perfect hot Yoga class. Focus reading (and she is a GREAT reader) Easy and slow warming up. Lots of variations for everything we did. Never felt uncomfortable, being 71 since the class was a great mix of all body and age types. I found I had more flexibility by the end of class in one hip that is always a bit tighter and sometimes affects my knee.
I will come as often as I can to this class. Good time. Great space.

Rogers
Jul 12, 2022
Rogers

Lyle’s class is very relaxing with wonderful stretching and slow flow strength building. Highly recommend!

Rogers
Jul 8, 2022
Rogers

Lyle was great! She definitely has an upbeat and very comprehensive Core, Sculpt and Stretch structure. Wish she had a regularly scheduled Core, Sculpt and Stretch class.

Rogers
Jul 6, 2022
Rogers

Allison had Sub for this class but her EOMO class was every bit of a great work out. Plus loved the music. Look forward to seeing more of her EOMO classes.

Rogers
Jul 1, 2022
Rogers

Laura is great and come for a well balanced workout. Be sure to stretch out prior it will help.

Rogers, AR USA
Jun 28, 2022
Rogers, AR USA

Andrea is a great teacher. She teaches a great flow and love her devotional.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bella Vista, AR
Sep 23, 2022

Today marks the end of 5 full weeks of yoga, going everyday.  My body has relaxed and the tension/tightness is just about gone.  I no longer need the blocks to do simple movements and my balance is much improved.  On top of all that, I’m down 8 pounds!  Thank you for providing a safe place to heal and grow.

Julie Swanson