432 Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Rowville , VIC

The Corner, Wellington Village, 101/1090 Wellington Road
Rowville , VIC , 3178
  • Yoga Studio in Rowville, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Rowville, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Rowville, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Rowville, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Rowville, VIC
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rowville, VIC
Sep 30, 2022

Brilliant way to end the week. I came away so calm and relaxed, as I do every time I take this class.

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

VIC
Oct 3, 2022
VIC

Amazing class!!!

VIC
Oct 2, 2022
VIC

Such an amazing class! Thank you Alechia!!

Rowville
Oct 1, 2022
Rowville

Excellent class!
Thank you

Rowville, VIC Australia
Oct 1, 2022
Rowville, VIC Australia

Jake's Yin classes are wonderful holistic sessions as he leads us gently through gentle poses and meditative ideas. Great for mind and body

Rowville, VIC Australia
Sep 30, 2022
Rowville, VIC Australia

Brilliant way to end the week. I came away so calm and relaxed, as I do every time I take this class.

VIC
Sep 29, 2022
VIC

I love this class each week. Jake has a wonderfully clear and calm style of teaching which is perfectly suited to Yin yoga.

VIC
Sep 25, 2022
VIC

As usual an Amazing class! Thank you Jake

432 Yoga comment

Thank you Paris!

Sep 25, 2022

Gentle movement for the afternoon! Enjoyed it

Sep 25, 2022

Amazing evening yoga class! Really calms the nervous system. Was surprised how the instructor explained each asana with the names of muscles.

432 Yoga comment

Thanks for sharing Krishana! We look forward to seeing you again!

Sep 25, 2022

Great instructor! Thank you for bringing the oracle cards along.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rowville, VIC
Sep 30, 2022

Brilliant way to end the week. I came away so calm and relaxed, as I do every time I take this class.