Hapa Yoga

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

4242 Camino Del Rio N, #10
San Diego , CA , 92108
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

Hapa Yoga

Get directions 4242 Camino Del Rio N, #10
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022

This studio is really special and I enjoy taking classes there so much. They offer different levels of yoga Including heated classes, as well as TRX, Pilates and cardio sculpt. All of their instructors are uniquely inspiring and full of knowledge, encouragement and have such a welcoming presence. Hot as a Mutha drew me in and was the actual inspiration for me to take their yoga teacher training program. Shoutout to their workshops as well! There is always something inspiring being offered.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022

This studio is really special and I enjoy taking classes there so much. They offer different levels of yoga Including heated classes, as well as TRX, Pilates and cardio sculpt. All of their instructors are uniquely inspiring and full of knowledge, encouragement and have such a welcoming presence. Hot as a Mutha drew me in and was the actual inspiration for me to take their yoga teacher training program. Shoutout to their workshops as well! There is always something inspiring being offered.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

I love Hapa Yoga! It was such a treat to be able to attend a class taught by TK during my lunch hour today. :)

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

I've been going to Hapa for nearly five years now and it's been a life-giving core part of my life! I began attending pre-natal classes there when I was pregnant with my first son (who's now four!) and am now doing L2 Vinyasa weekly. Every instructor has been incredible and has helped me expand and improve my practice in dramatic and wonderful ways. My favorite part of Hapa is how it truly supports families and the journey of motherhood in particular. I began with pre-natal classes, then did Mommy & me with my babe, then moved to L1 Vinyasa and took advantage of the childcare option (amazing!), then did the Toddler Music & Movement class to help my son develop his balance and coordination. I am hoping to take advantage of their Kids yoga class too now that he's older! It has been a source of great rejuvenation and healing for me during this motherhood journey - and I'm deeply grateful to Tina and the entire team for your ongoing support!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
San Diego

I just attended my first gentle yoga class. I have no experience with yoga and found it very relaxing and meditative.  As a senior I'm most concerned about flexibility and balance. TK led us though a perfect routine of stretching all areas of the body. Thank you for starting my day in such a positive way.  I will be back!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

My daughter and I have been coming to Hapa for about 6 months now and absolutely love it.  It’s so good not only for the body but for the mind.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
San Diego

Hapa is honestly the best yoga studio I’ve ever belonged to. I was referred by a former teacher there (who still takes classes!) and did the $45 unlimited intro month. I highly recommend doing that as you can go to as many classes as you want for the cost of like 2 classes. The teachers are all so welcoming, provide a safe space, knowledgeable & very experienced. The hot yoga (hot as a mutha) is my favorite class, they combine heat and humidity to create an incredible detoxing 105F workout. There’s child care & classes, Pilates/barre, TRX, cardio sculpt and different levels of vinyasa. Hapa has really been such a wonderful addition to my life, physical and mental health. 5 stars!!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

I was referred to this peaceful oasis by a friend and I couldn’t be happier! I was surprised by the variety of classes offered and impressed by the seasoned, soulful instructors. This place is my new favorite hangout!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

This is a beautiful, clean, and safe yoga studio. Very welcoming and supportive. The instructors are practiced and compassionate offering a great space to grow your practice.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

Great class!!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

As soon as you walk in you can feel the hard work and love that has been put into this yoga studio. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly as well as committed to enhancing everyone’s experience regardless of their level. Hapa has given my kids and I a place to connect together and separately with our yoga practice. I highly recommend Hapa!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022

This studio is really special and I enjoy taking classes there so much. They offer different levels of yoga Including heated classes, as well as TRX, Pilates and cardio sculpt. All of their instructors are uniquely inspiring and full of knowledge, encouragement and have such a welcoming presence. Hot as a Mutha drew me in and was the actual inspiration for me to take their yoga teacher training program. Shoutout to their workshops as well! There is always something inspiring being offered.