Hapa Yoga

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

4242 Camino Del Rio N, #10
San Diego , CA , 92108
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

Hapa Yoga

Get directions 4242 Camino Del Rio N, #10
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lexington Park, MD
Jun 19, 2022

I love this studio! Since moving to california I had been hoping to find a yoga studio that made me as comfortable as my studio back home, and Hapa is wonderful. I look forward to Hot as a Mutha with Samantha every week :)

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

San Diego, CA USA
Jun 26, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

Absolutely love this class,  Kelly is awesome

San Diego
Jun 25, 2022
San Diego

Just had my 2nd heated class.  Sabrina was wonderful. Loved all the Warrior poses.  FYI: I also loved your music for this class.

San Diego
Jun 23, 2022
San Diego

Hot

San Diego
Jun 23, 2022
San Diego

Great class tonight. Self pacing, respecting limits and a gentle push to help you find your best practice.

San Diego
Jun 23, 2022
San Diego

Hot but good!

San Diego
Jun 23, 2022
San Diego

Great class. Instructor was very helpful in pushing to limits while respecting everyone’s personal ability.

San Diego
Jun 23, 2022
San Diego

Hot, sweaty and challenging with the option to go at your own ability and limits.

San Diego
Jun 22, 2022
San Diego

Instructor was great at helping you get comfortable and grounded with poses. Very helpful bringing props and adjusting your body to reach its limit while minimizing pain and strain.

San Diego
Jun 22, 2022
San Diego

Awesome class with a great pace. Low pressure as always with the option to pus your limits as you see fit.

San Diego, CA USA
Jun 20, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

It was my first time attending the Vinyasa L1 and I really enjoyed it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lexington Park, MD
Jun 19, 2022

I love this studio! Since moving to california I had been hoping to find a yoga studio that made me as comfortable as my studio back home, and Hapa is wonderful. I look forward to Hot as a Mutha with Samantha every week :)