Virtual Classes Available

CircuSoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sarasota , FL

4141 South Tamiami Trail, Suites #6 & #11
Sarasota , FL , 34231
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Sarasota, FL

CircuSoul Yoga

Get directions 4141 South Tamiami Trail, Suites #6 & #11
 
Add to favourites
Sarasota , FL , 34231
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
sarasota
Aug 27, 2021

I have really enjoyed every practice I have received at this studio. The energy is so calming. Each class feels accessible although there is the option to challenge or be gentle on yourself.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Thank you Kerry for a most entertaining class! It’s alway  a pleasure to take your class. Super fun, great workout without even realizing it, unfortunately the time flys by too fast. Your class fills my soul!! So very grateful for a most entertaining class!

Sarasota
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021
Sarasota

I am just so thrilled to have found this hidden little gem! Cara has been such a huge support and great instructor. Her tips and flips class today was AMAZING. (I never I could maneuver my body like I did today! (lol) It is going to help my form and... dare I say... my  acrobatics in future classes.
I am in love with aerial yoga and this studio along with the really sweet, calming, patient instructors and staff.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021

I have really enjoyed every practice I have received at this studio. The energy is so calming. Each class feels accessible although there is the option to challenge or be gentle on yourself.

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

It is a lovely place, very nice welcoming, with  great and experienced  instructors,   great  classes. I feel really good there. Highly recommended this yoga studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021

This studio has alway provided a warm, welcoming yogic experience and at this time I especially appreciate the cleanliness and the capacity restrictions. I feel like they are meeting this moment so well, providing a calm safe space to decompress and if you prefer a very invigorating workout!

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Great studio  with great instructors who are caring and knowledgeable.  I always get what I need from the classes.  Have been a customer for about 5 years now

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Erin’s classes are always well planned, kick my butt without we realizing it and leave me refreshed and invigorated!!!!

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

I have been attending classes and workshops at CircuSoul for several years. I keep coming back because it calms my mind and delights my soul.
It’s a great workout while having a blast!!

Sarasota, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Sarasota, FL USA

Amazing class.  Love taking your aerial    Cool poses abs a great meditation and adjustment!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

CircuSoul is amazing! A variety of yoga modalities, experienced instructors and inspired workshops and trainings. Who could ask for anything more? I highly recommend this yoga studio!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
sarasota
Aug 27, 2021

I have really enjoyed every practice I have received at this studio. The energy is so calming. Each class feels accessible although there is the option to challenge or be gentle on yourself.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open7:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:15 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:15 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.