YogaVega

Yoga Studio  in Saratoga Springs , UT

1306 Redwood Road
Saratoga Springs , UT , 84045
  • Yoga Studio in Saratoga Springs, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Saratoga Springs, UT

YogaVega

Get directions 1306 Redwood Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Saratoga Springs, UT
Oct 14, 2022

This class was the cherry on top for my workout week. Highly recommend. Very similar to yin yoga and just what my body needed.

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Nov 22, 2022

Steffanie Andersons Radiant Yoga is Transcendent. Simply the best of the best.

YogaVega comment

Wow Jocey. Thank you. We love seeing you in classes. You are a capable brilliant yogi.

Saratoga Springs, UT USA
Oct 14, 2022
Saratoga Springs, UT USA

This class was the cherry on top for my workout week. Highly recommend. Very similar to yin yoga and just what my body needed.

Oct 8, 2022

This was my first class with Lesa and I was blown away! It was such a great class and she was an amazing instructor!

Oct 3, 2022

Rachel is my absolute favorite! She explains things so well and always delivers a great flow. Her positive energy and smiling face make me so excited to see her each week!

Saratoga Springs
Sep 13, 2022
Saratoga Springs

Teri is the reason I joined this gym. Her classes are perfect for newbies or those getting back into yoga. There is some challenge, but she gives a lot of direction and options to modify most positions. She is my favorite teacher and this is my favorite class.

Sep 12, 2022

THIS is how you do cardio! I felt the best burn I’ve ever felt all while protecting my joints and keeping it low impact. Yoshabell kept the energy level up and the encouragement flowing!

Sep 12, 2022

Ann B went above and beyond to make this Vinyasa Yoga class amazing. She brought a calm, patient, and encouraging energy and I left feeling amazing!

Saratoga Springs, UT USA
Sep 7, 2022
Saratoga Springs, UT USA

I love this class!! Steffanie is excellent at instructing and offering modifications. This class has helped me back and hips so much. Highly recommend!

YogaVega comment

Thanks for the great review Amy!

Aug 14, 2022

Why would anyone need anything or anyone else!!
Our reformer Pilates is exactly what this old girl needs and Pat… she’s just who I needed!

YogaVega comment

Oh we love you so much and so glad you joined the Pat Pack.

Queen Creek, AZ USA
Aug 4, 2022
Queen Creek, AZ USA

Whenever I really want to get a good work out and I take one of Kristin’s classes because she’s a butt kicking superstar


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Saratoga Springs, UT
Oct 14, 2022

This class was the cherry on top for my workout week. Highly recommend. Very similar to yin yoga and just what my body needed.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
7:15 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.