YogaVega

Yoga Studio  in Saratoga Springs , UT

1306 Redwood Road
Saratoga Springs , UT , 84045
  • Yoga Studio in Saratoga Springs, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Saratoga Springs, UT

YogaVega

Get directions 1306 Redwood Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saratoga Springs, UT
Jan 7, 2022

Took the Vinyasa Yoga class. A good mix of workout and stretching, perfect for what I wanted. I plan to join the gym and attend at least bi-weekly!

18 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Eagle Mountain, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Eagle Mountain, UT USA

Love me some Yoga Vega time!! All the classes are amazing and all the women there are sweet as could be! It’s an inviting, friendly atmosphere always!

YogaVega comment

Kenzie, you are now a fixture. Love seeing you so much! Thanks for the kind words.

Saratoga Springs, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Saratoga Springs, UT USA

Although the subs for Senior Pilates were very good, Pat Howard was sorely missed.  So glad to have her back.  I enjoy the way she keeps us moving and her individual attention to each of us when we are "off base".  Pat has a warm and spunky personality that makes me want to be there every day!

YogaVega comment

Luann, thank you for your kindness to all of us. We just love seeing you so much.

Lehi
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Lehi

I love every class and every teacher I’ve gone to at Yoga Vega!  Everyone is very warm and inviting.  The atmosphere is like coming home or visiting a dear friend.  Thank you Julie for a beautiful class!

YogaVega comment

Oh Brenda it’s such a treat to see you every time you come. Thank you for the kind words for us and Julie. We’ll pass them along.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021

Yoga Vega has been amazing since the moment I walked through the doors!  Everyone is so helpful and kind.  They have such a wonderful community of people who attend classes, and a great variety of classes that have all been excellent!

YogaVega comment

Thank you so much Jen. We have so enjoyed meeting you. These comments mean a lot coming from someone as experienced and knowledgeable as you.

Saratoga Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Saratoga Springs

I have genuinely enjoyed every class I've tried here. I'm beginning to think I may be able to enjoy exercise.

YogaVega comment

Haha. Esther you are the bomb. We love that you take all kinds of different classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021

Rachel rocks!! She is a thoughtful, patient teacher who makes pilates a wonderful experience for both mind and body.

YogaVega comment

Thanks for the great feedback Pat!

Saratoga Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Saratoga Springs

Just got out of Yoga Foundation class.
I loved this class with Ann. She made me feel so good and met my needs through her gentle, carefully planned small size class. I loved every bit of it. Thanks for making feel better today.

YogaVega comment

Hi Burd,
So happy to hear this great feedback.  Ann is one of our top yoga teachers and this is a new class on the schedule with an all new format.  Glad you liked it!
All the best,
Tony and Steffanie

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021

Yosha is a mindful and energetic teacher. She makes you feel powerful while you flow through class. I appreciate her mindfulness to the poses we hold.

YogaVega comment

Thanks for the great review Rachel!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saratoga Springs, UT
Jan 7, 2022

Took the Vinyasa Yoga class. A good mix of workout and stretching, perfect for what I wanted. I plan to join the gym and attend at least bi-weekly!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pmOpen4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:15 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.