YogaVega

Yoga Studio  in Saratoga Springs , Utah

1306 Redwood Road
Saratoga Springs , Utah , 84045
  • Yoga Studio in Saratoga Springs, Utah
  • Yoga Studio in Saratoga Springs, Utah

YogaVega

Get directions 1306 Redwood Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Saratoga Springs, UT
Oct 14, 2022

This class was the cherry on top for my workout week. Highly recommend. Very similar to yin yoga and just what my body needed.

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Queen Creek, AZ USA
Aug 4, 2022
Queen Creek, AZ USA

I absolutely love classes with Rachel! She’s one of my favorites Because she’s gentle and very nurturing in her style and method of teaching

Aug 3, 2022

Seriously the best people who sincerely want to help
you!! Clean, beautiful facility. I am pretty old and have not regretted a minute of taking the dive!!

YogaVega response

Thanks for the great review Joanna. We love seeing you at the studio and making great improvements.

Saratoga Springs
Jun 30, 2022
Saratoga Springs

Went to Stephanie B.'s Vinyasa Yoga this morning. She is EXCELLENT and class was much needed therapy.
 Yoga Vega is my happy place.

Saratoga Springs
Jan 7, 2022
Saratoga Springs

Took the Vinyasa Yoga class. A good mix of workout and stretching, perfect for what I wanted. I plan to join the gym and attend at least bi-weekly!

YogaVega response

Kelsey you were wonderful. Can’t wait to see you back. Thanks for the kind words.

Eagle Mountain, UT USA
Jan 5, 2022
Eagle Mountain, UT USA

I absolutely LOVE  doing Pilates with Kristin!  She always teaches new techniques, which keep things fresh and interesting.  Her knowledge of Pilates is amazing! I never feel at risk, and I learn something new every time.  These things, combined with a great workout.... EVERY SINGLE TIME.... make this class a must attend for me, as often as possible!  Thanks Kristin!!

YogaVega response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love our staff members. They are the best of the best.

Saratoga Springs
Jan 3, 2022
Saratoga Springs

Class is excellent.  Stephanie is patient, and I am a beginner.  It keeps getting easier and easier the more I go.  I would suggest for anyone, especially if I can do it! I love the size of the studio and how friendly the atmosphere is.

YogaVega response

Oh Jenni. Thank you for the kind words. We love seeing your progress and just being around you.

Saratoga Springs, UT USA
Dec 29, 2021
Saratoga Springs, UT USA

Had a Bungee party tonight. It was fantastic. The girls loved it. They had a hard workout and a blast trying something new. Stephanie was so engaging and full of positive energy. When the girls come home from college for summer we will definitely be going back!

YogaVega response

Wow. Thanks Laura. What an absolute treat it was to meet all those lovelies. Can’t wait for next time.

Dec 11, 2021

I love that the instructors learn everyone's names. I feel very welcome and party of a little workout/yoga family.

YogaVega response

Thank you for the kind words. We love seeing you at the studio. You are a dedicated gal.

Eagle Mountain, UT USA
Dec 7, 2021
Eagle Mountain, UT USA

I’ve been attending Yoga Vega for almost a full year and have improved my life overall significantly during this time. I have enjoyed growing in my yoga practice and making long lasting friends. The community here is amazing and so welcoming! Yoga Vega offers several different class options to sweat and restore. Each teacher is knowledgeable and intuitive to what the class needs. Yoga for me is much more than just the asana, I’ve appreciated being able to have my soul fed during each visit to Yoga Vega ☺

YogaVega response

Wow Hannah thank you for the super kind words. We just adore you and your hard work. Love seeing you when you come to the studio.

Dec 3, 2021

I had not been to a restorative yoga class before. I felt like the poses hurt my back more than helped. Not sure if the teacher is new I felt like she could be more confident in her instruction. I was confused a lot by just hearing her words on what poses we were doing. The ambiance was nice. The candles and intent spoken of throughout the class were great. It felt more like a guided meditation than a yoga class, which was fine. Never a bad day when I get time to relax and lay on the mat. I would like to try another class at Yoga Vega to give a more rounded review of the place. The lobby is nice, welcoming attendant at the desk.

YogaVega response

Hi Barb. Oh we’re so sorry you didn’t have a wonderful experience. Come try another class, on us. Might I suggest Yin Yoga on W nights at 7:45. And bring a friend for free as well.  Thanks for your valuable input.


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Saratoga Springs, UT
Oct 14, 2022

This class was the cherry on top for my workout week. Highly recommend. Very similar to yin yoga and just what my body needed.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:15 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.