Sartell

Yoga Studio  in Sartell , MN

809 10th Avenue North
Sartell , MN , 56377
Yoga Studio in Sartell, MN

Sartell

Get directions 809 10th Avenue North
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 16, 2022

Love K-power! I typically do the sculpt classes, which are fun and challenging. I also enjoy the restore classes with Laura. Restore is a gift to myself- it helps me shut off my brain for an hour and just focus on my breathing and stretching. I always feel wonderful after the class!

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Sartell, MN USA
Nov 29, 2022
Sartell, MN USA

Amazing place. kicks my butt every time.. and spiritually brings me another plain! so much enlightenment

Nov 24, 2022

If you want a challenge, sign up for a sculpt class from an instructor you've never met. Brooke and Lindsey are both the devil, which isn't a great analogy, but it was a great workout.

Nov 16, 2022

Love K-power! I typically do the sculpt classes, which are fun and challenging. I also enjoy the restore classes with Laura. Restore is a gift to myself- it helps me shut off my brain for an hour and just focus on my breathing and stretching. I always feel wonderful after the class!

Aug 23, 2022

The staff is fantastic - helping you to meet your body wherever it is today! So Much Love for this space!

Sartell comment

Hey Kay!
We are so happy to read your kind words and even more happy that you are enjoying our classes and the good it does to your body inside and out!
See you around the studio soon :) -KPY Team

Aug 8, 2022
 
Jul 29, 2022

Yoga sculpt is a great cardio and strength workout! I definitely will attend this class again.

Sartell, MN USA
Jul 26, 2022
Sartell, MN USA

Loved my class with Laura! She had such a calming presence and that really helped my anxiety. I am so excited that I bought a year membership. I will be going every week!

Sartell, MN USA
Jul 24, 2022
Sartell, MN USA

This Sunday Class with Roxie was so spontaneous and loving! Roxie is generous and teaches a awesome class  Thank you!!

Jul 20, 2022

KPower Yoga has been so very much fun.  I am enjoying the Power classes.  All of the instructors are totally amazing women who know yoga and and do an excellent job sharing with the class as each guides our movement.   Oh yes, sweaty, warm and a challenging for all.   Come and try any of the instructors;, Meghann, Kelsey, Angel, Christie and Laura.   Using and working your body just took on a whole new meaning.

Jun 20, 2022

I have done both sculpt classes and build and am REALLY enjoying them! I have been absent from anything fitness for FAR too long (years) and everything is doable and able to be modified for old sluggies like myself and those strong gym regulars haha! I also have had many struggles with back and knee issues and those have both been much better than almost any other exercising I’ve done. I also very much appreciate the intensity and fee like I’m getting an awesome FULL body workout, all within one hour, and I am NOT flexible so if I can do something titled “yoga” in any way shape or form, anybody can do it! It’s great!! And the instructors have all been great, AND I like the intense fast paced music  thanks guys!!

Sartell comment

Thank you so much for your message! We love hearing this!!! Please come back again soon...we look forward to seeing you!


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 16, 2022

Love K-power! I typically do the sculpt classes, which are fun and challenging. I also enjoy the restore classes with Laura. Restore is a gift to myself- it helps me shut off my brain for an hour and just focus on my breathing and stretching. I always feel wonderful after the class!