Hot Yoga Wellness -Kennedy

Yoga Studio  in Scarborough , ON

3241 Kennedy Rd, Unit 7
Scarborough , ON , M1V 2J8
Approved

Hot Yoga Wellness -Kennedy

Get directions 3241 Kennedy Rd, Unit 7
 
Add to favourites
Scarborough , ON , M1V 2J8
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scarborough
Oct 13, 2018

I attended this studio for my very 1st ever yoga session. Susan helped us register and gave us all the information on the different classes and options available. Guy the instructor was also very helpful and his class was great. He emphasized that it was not a competition so just do what we could but also pushed us to go a little further. He knew we were new so he explained and demonstrated the poses to us in detail and even helped us when weren't doing them right. Definitely will be returning here.

9 Total Reviews
4.44 4.44 4.44 4.44 4.44
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2018

I attended this studio for my very 1st ever yoga session. Susan helped us register and gave us all the information on the different classes and options available. Guy the instructor was also very helpful and his class was great. He emphasized that it was not a competition so just do what we could but also pushed us to go a little further. He knew we were new so he explained and demonstrated the poses to us in detail and even helped us when weren't doing them right. Definitely will be returning here.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018

This class was really great! Jenny, the instructor, made sure that everyone was comfortable and emphasized to listen to our bodies as we progressed through the flow. She was also very welcoming and knowledgeable. Overall had a great experience, will definitely be coming back from more classes like this one.

Scarborough
3 3 3 3 3
Sep 9, 2017
Scarborough

I reserved my class online, it says Sep 9 10am but then I received an email at 7am on Sep 9 asking to review the class which I have not even attended and when I got there the studio is closed and there was no one in the reception.  Sounds like a scam to me!

Scarborough
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2017
Scarborough

Jenny was a very great and helpful instructor and made my very first hot yoga class enjoyable! Will definitely be taking more classes with her.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 11, 2017

Very good instructor. Guy at Friday evening class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2016

Very good

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2016

I signed up through Groupon and yoga fitness passport. When I went first time, I had to pay $5, which I wasn't aware of. However, I really enjoyed my 5 classes. I mostly attended Jenny's class on Thursdays in the morning. It's very engaging and a great way to sweat. I also gained some muscle and strengthened my joints.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2016

Jenny is a wonderful instructor who challenges you while allowing you to move at your own pace. Awesome class!

3 3 3 3 3
May 30, 2016

Before I went to the class, I did on line registration. But the front desk asked a confirmation for the registration which I never received. So I paid full amount to take the class. After I came back home, I checked my account, it said the registration was complete, and I already took the class. I really don't know what the procedure is. Is there anyone can help me with this issue?
The front desk complaint a lot, but the teachers in the class were good.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Hot Yoga Wellness - Richmond Hill
1455 16th Avenue, Unit 10-12, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 4W5, Canada
Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord
1750 Steeles Ave West, Concord, ON, L4K 2L7, Canada
Hot Yoga Wellness - Woodbridge
8301 Jane street, Vaughan, ON, L4K 5P3, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scarborough
Oct 13, 2018

I attended this studio for my very 1st ever yoga session. Susan helped us register and gave us all the information on the different classes and options available. Guy the instructor was also very helpful and his class was great. He emphasized that it was not a competition so just do what we could but also pushed us to go a little further. He knew we were new so he explained and demonstrated the poses to us in detail and even helped us when weren't doing them right. Definitely will be returning here.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info