Inner Bliss

Yoga Studio  in Schenectady , New York

1 North Church Street
Schenectady , New York , 12305
  • Yoga Studio in Schenectady, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Schenectady, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Schenectady, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Schenectady, New York

Inner Bliss

Get directions 1 North Church Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Schenectady
Jan 21, 2023

Beautiful studio with great ambience. Instructors are very kind. The yoga class flows are a nice well balanced pace that target breath work, meditation, balance, alignment/form and strength.  Will definitely be returning!

78 Total Reviews
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 8

Niskayuna
Feb 1, 2023
Niskayuna

Fantastic classes with caring instructors. The studio is beautiful, an added bonus to the soothing guidance of the yogis.

Inner Bliss response

Thanks Laura for your kind words. Very grateful that you were able to practice with us. It was wonderful to have you in the class.

Jan 28, 2023

This was my second visit at Inner Bliss for Restorative Yoga.  I love the fact that this experience is limited to 4 participants as the instructor really takes the time to make sure each individual is comfortable and will gladly adjust props to participants' needs. She works really hard as she gives individualized attention to each of us. The room is quite large and the ambiance is conducive to a great experience.  Each of us was greeted by name.  I felt quite comfortable with everything we were invited to do.  We were not rushed to leave and the whole experience really does take 2 hours.  Self-care is so important I decided to indulge myself.  Try it!  You won't regret it.

Niskayuna
Jan 21, 2023
Niskayuna

So glad I finally made it!
Wonderful

Jan 21, 2023

Beautiful studio with great ambience. Instructors are very kind. The yoga class flows are a nice well balanced pace that target breath work, meditation, balance, alignment/form and strength.  Will definitely be returning!

Dade City
Jan 17, 2023
Dade City

I took Mandy's Chair Yoga while visiting my sister. She makes you feel welcome and there is no push to reach a certain point. Mandy gives you a wide range to work with so you can start as gently as needed. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2023

Wonderful Gong Bath with Universal Sounds.

Schenectady
Jan 3, 2023
Schenectady

I have only attended two classes so far, yet have felt so welcomed by the instructors and other students. The space is calming and beautiful and the location is convenient.
The Monday night myofascial class is just what I was looking for.
Looking forward to sampling some other types of yoga.
Highly recommend Inner Bliss!

Schenectady
Dec 7, 2022
Schenectady

The instructor was great. I was alittle rusty and stiff but I really enjoyed the class.  The studio is lovely.

Ballston Spa, NY USA
Nov 29, 2022
Ballston Spa, NY USA

Beautiful location and really enjoyed the class.

Glenville, NY USA
Nov 28, 2022
Glenville, NY USA

Such a special place to practice.  The historic and beautiful space with its big windows, large wood moldings, real hardwood floors and stained glass lighting is stunning;  add the great class and cool folks - It makes me want to willingly come out of my winter hibernation... 10 stars.


1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Schenectady
Jan 21, 2023

Beautiful studio with great ambience. Instructors are very kind. The yoga class flows are a nice well balanced pace that target breath work, meditation, balance, alignment/form and strength.  Will definitely be returning!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 7:35 am11:45 am - 1:05 pm5:15 pm - 8:25 pm
Tuesday
6:15 am - 7:45 am5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:40 am7:45 am - 10:30 am5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday
6:15 am - 7:35 am10:00 am - 11:15 am4:15 pm - 7:10 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:15 am - 10:15 am12:00 pm - 1:00 pm5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.