Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Yoga Studio  in Scranton , PA

523 Bogart PL at Renaissance 500
Scranton , PA , 18503
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Get directions 523 Bogart PL at Renaissance 500
 
Add to favourites
Scranton , PA , 18503
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scranton, PA
Nov 18, 2021

Hot yoga has been the best thing that I could've gotten involved in. It has become a priority and staple part of my daily routine. It has given me peace, tranquility and ultimately happiness. The coaches are extremely helpful, and radiate positive energy. I am addicted !

78 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Old Forge, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Old Forge, PA USA

My husband got me the ten class pass for christmas last year and I fell in love with hot yoga! I felt better than I had in years! The only reason I stopped was because I thought I couldn't afford it. But I've come to the conclusion that I need it! Lately I've been feeling like crap and I need to start taking better care of myself again! I will be back soon!!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you Julianna! We are honored  to be here for you. Namaste, Lara

Scranton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Scranton

Hot yoga has been the best thing that I could've gotten involved in. It has become a priority and staple part of my daily routine. It has given me peace, tranquility and ultimately happiness. The coaches are extremely helpful, and radiate positive energy. I am addicted !

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Grace! We are so happy you discovered us and we love seeing you almost everyday!

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021
Clarks Summit

Most incredible place!

Jermyn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Jermyn

Amazing! First time doing hot yoga and felt great! Will be back

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you Lucas, and see you again soon!

Scranton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Scranton, PA USA

SHY is a respite in a crazy world. Thank you for all each of you do to keep us centered.

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you LeeAnn. It is our pleasure to create a grounding and happy place for you! Namaste, L

Scranton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Scranton, PA USA

This class supplied a moment of positivity to a late-summer Sunday morning.  Stephanie clearly put in a lot of work and preparation for this: her second-ever teaching class.  She brought a calm but assertive energy to the room, and selflessly gave it all away to us.  A supportive power was generated when she challenged us physically and lifted us up spiritually.  Stephanie narrates the positions and movements with a soft but gutsy contralto voice, which compels us to try following her lead through to the final resting pose.

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks you so much for this detailed experience of your class with Steph! Her selflessness is such a gem she brings to her teaching and her practice at SHY. Thanks for taking the time to write this and for sharing how her style really inspired you today. Namaste.

Archbald
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Archbald

I am thoroughly enjoying my 1st week and the instructors are great.

Archbald
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Archbald

1st time ever….was fantastic!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

We all remember our first class — Thank you so much for this wonderful review about yours!

Jessup
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Jessup

Hot yoga has changed my life completely. I never felt more at peace in my own mind nor have I never felt more comfortable in an environment before.

Jessup
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Jessup

I always feel welcomed and it’s the best atmosphere to be in

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Skyler!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scranton, PA
Nov 18, 2021

Hot yoga has been the best thing that I could've gotten involved in. It has become a priority and staple part of my daily routine. It has given me peace, tranquility and ultimately happiness. The coaches are extremely helpful, and radiate positive energy. I am addicted !

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
3:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.