Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Yoga Studio  in Scranton , PA

523 Bogart PL at Renaissance 500
Scranton , PA , 18503
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Get directions 523 Bogart PL at Renaissance 500
 
Add to favourites
Scranton , PA , 18503
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jessup, PA
Jun 28, 2021

Hot yoga has changed my life completely. I never felt more at peace in my own mind nor have I never felt more comfortable in an environment before.

70 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Jessup
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Jessup

Hot yoga has changed my life completely. I never felt more at peace in my own mind nor have I never felt more comfortable in an environment before.

Jessup
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Jessup

I always feel welcomed and it’s the best atmosphere to be in

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Skyler!

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Clarks Summit

Great place to go!!

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Clarks Summit

Amazing, friendly, peaceful and fun

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Clarks Summit

Great place to practice yoga for beginners and experienced people. The environment is very welcoming and positive. Would recommend to anyone. Give it a try, you won’t regret it!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Emily! We appreciate these kind words. Thanks so much for trying out the studio!

New Milford, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
New Milford, PA USA

Great class, Lara!  Always helpful!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Kelly!

Moosic
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021
Moosic

Joined three weeks ago and absolutely loving it! Great class and the instructors are all super helpful!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you so much Marissa for this kind review.

Moosic
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021
Moosic

Never did a yoga or hot yoga class before coming to Hot Yoga 60. Love the class and the instructors have all been great and helpful. Definitely hooked!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you for trusting us with your first yoga experience! SO excited for you to be at the start of your practice. We all remember our first class!

Scranton
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021
Scranton

I left and came to realize how much i missed being a part of the SHY family

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Synthia, we missed you too! Welcome back!

Taylor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021
Taylor, PA USA

Great class. Thank you, Marie Audrey!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jessup, PA
Jun 28, 2021

Hot yoga has changed my life completely. I never felt more at peace in my own mind nor have I never felt more comfortable in an environment before.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
3:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.