Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Yoga Studio  in Scranton , PA

523 Bogart PL Renaissance 500
Scranton , PA , 18503
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Get directions 523 Bogart PL Renaissance 500
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Scranton, PA
Nov 27, 2022

The pop up of the hot 90 bikram was a great balance with the rest of the classes! Felt great to get back into that kind of connection both mentally and physically. Very restorative!

99 Total Reviews
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Scranton, PA USA
Nov 27, 2022
Scranton, PA USA

The pop up of the hot 90 bikram was a great balance with the rest of the classes! Felt great to get back into that kind of connection both mentally and physically. Very restorative!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

thank you LeeAnn...we appreciate you

Clarks Summit, PA USA
Nov 26, 2022
Clarks Summit, PA USA

The Hot 90 class with Lynne on Black Friday was amazing!  Lynne always brings a smile to my face and she makes class so much fun!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you Kelly...we appreciate you

Nov 26, 2022

The best

Scranton, PA USA
Nov 17, 2022
Scranton, PA USA

This was such a great class! Perfect for releasing built up tension and so calming! It really improves my sleep! Thank you Lynn!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you for joining us! So happy to be able to help in that way! See you soon in the hot room!

Nov 9, 2022

Great Barre Fusion tonight! Just what I needed. Thanks!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you Lara!

Scranton
Oct 25, 2022
Scranton

Lynn, Thank you for challenging us, both mentally and physically! Turns out we may be able to flow in our sleep but not backwards!, Great class and music! As I always say, we come to be challenged! So thank you!

Scranton
Oct 5, 2022
Scranton

This class is so much fun! Great music, great instructor, and great workout!! Thank you for a great class!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Margie! Tara’s Hot Barre Fusion classes just get better and better! Glad you are enjoying them :)

Clarks Summit
Jul 25, 2022
Clarks Summit

I can officially say I have become obsessed with hot yoga, not words I ever expected to come out of my mouth! I have seen such improvement to not only my flexibility and stamina, but to my over all temperature regulation as well (I always run hot and to be able to tolerste heat easily  now is amazing!). I sing the praises of this place to everyone  I meet because  the instructors are all top-notch and it's  such a lovely  little  community  to come to and feel so welcome every time!!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank Jess for these kind words! We are so happy you found Hot Yoga at SHY.

Jul 24, 2022

Perfection.  Thank u Marlena for such a great class followed by some guided meditation today!

Scranton
Jul 19, 2022
Scranton

A very special place that is so welcoming. I love every class and every instructor! So happy to have found this amazing yoga studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Scranton, PA
Nov 27, 2022

The pop up of the hot 90 bikram was a great balance with the rest of the classes! Felt great to get back into that kind of connection both mentally and physically. Very restorative!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.