Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Yoga Studio  in Scranton , PA

523 Bogart PL Renaissance 500
Scranton , PA , 18503
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Get directions 523 Bogart PL Renaissance 500
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Clarks Summit, PA
Jul 25, 2022

I can officially say I have become obsessed with hot yoga, not words I ever expected to come out of my mouth! I have seen such improvement to not only my flexibility and stamina, but to my over all temperature regulation as well (I always run hot and to be able to tolerste heat easily  now is amazing!). I sing the praises of this place to everyone  I meet because  the instructors are all top-notch and it's  such a lovely  little  community  to come to and feel so welcome every time!!

92 Total Reviews
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Clarks Summit
Jul 25, 2022
Clarks Summit

I can officially say I have become obsessed with hot yoga, not words I ever expected to come out of my mouth! I have seen such improvement to not only my flexibility and stamina, but to my over all temperature regulation as well (I always run hot and to be able to tolerste heat easily  now is amazing!). I sing the praises of this place to everyone  I meet because  the instructors are all top-notch and it's  such a lovely  little  community  to come to and feel so welcome every time!!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank Jess for these kind words! We are so happy you found Hot Yoga at SHY.

Jul 24, 2022

Perfection.  Thank u Marlena for such a great class followed by some guided meditation today!

Scranton
Jul 19, 2022
Scranton

A very special place that is so welcoming. I love every class and every instructor! So happy to have found this amazing yoga studio!

PA
Jul 14, 2022
PA

Yoga has changed and affected my life very positively.  Lara and Yanni are caring and supportive in so many different ways.  I’m so happy that I happened to make my way into their world!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Peter!

Dunmore
May 25, 2022
Dunmore

No matter what I do or where I go, I always end up at SHY.  Lara, John, and all of the instructors are amazing.  They are friendly, accepting, and a lot of the fun.  They make learning, and practicing, truly enjoyable.

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you Colleen, xox. Namaste, Lara

Mount Laurel
Apr 5, 2022
Mount Laurel

My favorite studio! Best hot yoga & barre classes ever!!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Caitlin! We will miss you. Congratulations on graduating this spring. So happy we could be part of your success here in Scranton. Namaste, Lara and everyone at SHY.

Old Forge, PA USA
Apr 4, 2022
Old Forge, PA USA

This place is fantastic! I always feel welcomed and encouraged to do my best, but never intimidated. The classes are challenging at times, but I always leave feeling better than when I arrived, and continue to grow stronger with each class. After a long day of work and stress, it is the perfect place to go relax the mind and body. I would be there every day if I could!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Julianna! We appreciate you!

Dunmore
Mar 19, 2022
Dunmore

Great classes and instructors! Saturday 10am class is awesome!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you Cara! I will be sure to pass these kind words along to Christine who has been teaching those classes. Namaste, Lara

Mar 18, 2022

Thanks to all the yogis who came out tonight for our pop up barkan class!  It was just what I needed!

Scranton
Mar 3, 2022
Scranton

Fantastic 6 am class with Joanne!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Gretchen! Joanne and the 6 am crew is so dedicated! We appreciate your 5 Star review!!!! Namaste, Lara


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Clarks Summit, PA
Jul 25, 2022

I can officially say I have become obsessed with hot yoga, not words I ever expected to come out of my mouth! I have seen such improvement to not only my flexibility and stamina, but to my over all temperature regulation as well (I always run hot and to be able to tolerste heat easily  now is amazing!). I sing the praises of this place to everyone  I meet because  the instructors are all top-notch and it's  such a lovely  little  community  to come to and feel so welcome every time!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
3:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.