Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Yoga Studio  in Scranton , PA

523 Bogart PL at Renaissance 500
Scranton , PA , 18503
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Scranton, PA

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre

Get directions 523 Bogart PL at Renaissance 500
 
Add to favourites
Scranton , PA , 18503
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scranton, PA
Aug 1, 2021

This class supplied a moment of positivity to a late-summer Sunday morning.  Stephanie clearly put in a lot of work and preparation for this: her second-ever teaching class.  She brought a calm but assertive energy to the room, and selflessly gave it all away to us.  A supportive power was generated when she challenged us physically and lifted us up spiritually.  Stephanie narrates the positions and movements with a soft but gutsy contralto voice, which compels us to try following her lead through to the final resting pose.

74 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Scranton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Scranton, PA USA

Great instruction!

Scranton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Scranton, PA USA

AWESOME class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

Love Steamtown Hot Yoga. Everyone is so helpful and accommodating!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you Nadine! Namaste.

Scranton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Scranton, PA USA

Great class for my first time back in over a year! I felt very welcomed :-)

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Christine. We know that “first class” and “first class back” feeling can be a little scary. You did awesome. See you soon :)

Scranton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Scranton

Literally the best!!! Love the candlelight sessions on Saturday mornings!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thanks Rochelle! They are certainly a favorite! We are so happy you are back into your hot yoga practice! See you at the studio :)

Dunmore, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Dunmore, PA USA

After covid, I think we all need a little zen and positivity in our lives. It is amazing to feel the good energy from the moment when you walk into the studio. I am so excited to come back.

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you so much Michelle! We are so grateful to be here for you.

Scranton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Scranton, PA USA

Great Way to Start weekend! TY Christine

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021

Lynn’s class is amazing

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Thank you! We agree!!!

Taylor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Taylor, PA USA

Another amazing class with Lara. Thank you!

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

Awe, thanks Eva! :) You are most welcome.

Scranton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Scranton, PA USA

Five Star all the way!! Thanks Lara

Steamtown Hot Yoga & Barre comment

My pleasure :)


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scranton, PA
Aug 1, 2021

This class supplied a moment of positivity to a late-summer Sunday morning.  Stephanie clearly put in a lot of work and preparation for this: her second-ever teaching class.  She brought a calm but assertive energy to the room, and selflessly gave it all away to us.  A supportive power was generated when she challenged us physically and lifted us up spiritually.  Stephanie narrates the positions and movements with a soft but gutsy contralto voice, which compels us to try following her lead through to the final resting pose.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
3:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.