HYW Setauket

Yoga Studio  in Setauket , NY

764 North Country Road
Setauket , NY , 11733
  • Yoga Studio in Setauket, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Setauket, NY

HYW Setauket

Get directions 764 North Country Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 29, 2022

I attended 26&2 with Lisa on 11/28. She was so great! Soft light, gentle background music, & her cues were so helpful & she was so motivating! My absolute favorite now since Britton!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Nov 29, 2022
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

I attended 26&2 with Lisa on 11/28. She was so great! Soft light, gentle background music, & her cues were so helpful & she was so motivating! My absolute favorite now since Britton!

Stony Brook, NY USA
Oct 12, 2022
Stony Brook, NY USA

Hot Yoga Works Setauket is awesome!!!!! The classes are great and the instructors are all wonderful It is a very welcoming environment.

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Oct 4, 2022
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Boot camp with Marni is killer! It’s like having a personal trainer!

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Oct 4, 2022
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Hot yoga worx is a true hot yoga studio. Great instructors, and you really sweat!

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Oct 4, 2022
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Love hot yoga worx! Great instructors, and you really sweat!

East Setauket, NY USA
Aug 4, 2022
East Setauket, NY USA

Always a great Yin class with ToniAnn!  Never realized what I was missing until I experienced her instruction and knowledge in a sound healing room.

East Setauket, NY USA
Jul 28, 2022
East Setauket, NY USA

I’m new to Vinyasa but Kerri was very attentive and helpful! Definitely an awesome class!

East Setauket, NY USA
Jul 5, 2022
East Setauket, NY USA

Pete’s guidance and motivational skills are truly inspiring

East Setauket, NY USA
Dec 13, 2021
East Setauket, NY USA

The vinyasa and 26&2 are the best. I’ve been practicing with this studio through 5 incarnations over the last 20 years and love the people and the vibe. Each one brings something new and special. Rock on!

Nov 28, 2020

Just want to please make sure ! No charge! Thank u
Nancy Treceno


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 29, 2022

I attended 26&2 with Lisa on 11/28. She was so great! Soft light, gentle background music, & her cues were so helpful & she was so motivating! My absolute favorite now since Britton!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.