Bikram Yoga Setauket

Yoga Studio  in Setauket , NY

764 North Country Road
Setauket , NY , 11733
  • Yoga Studio in Setauket, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Setauket, NY

Bikram Yoga Setauket

Get directions 764 North Country Road
 
Add to favourites
Setauket , NY , 11733
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Blue Point, NY
Mar 1, 2019

Lovely atmosphere, staff is so friendly, instructors are extremely knowledgeable and professional, leading and encouraging the whole class.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Blue Point
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Blue Point

Lovely atmosphere, staff is so friendly, instructors are extremely knowledgeable and professional, leading and encouraging the whole class.

East Setauket
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019
East Setauket

This studio is awesome! I had never done yoga before let alone hot yoga and I was so nervous to try it but all the instructors I had made me feel so comfortable and welcome. I never felt judged or uncomfortable and I felt like I did really well for just starting and that was an amazing feeling. I will definitely be going here all the time now. So grateful for this place! Added bonus that I love right around the corner!

Bikram Yoga Setauket comment

Chelsea we are so happy you feel comfortable and welcome- it's our main goal! Sometimes visiting a studio (or starting something new in any context) can be a challenge-but all of our teachers strive to be here for you! And how easy it is that you live around the corner! See you at the studio!

Kindly,
Kaeleigh

West Islip
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019
West Islip

I was asked to come to try Hot Yoga by a coworker and I had never tried it. She told me to bring all the things I needed and when I arrived I got a yoga mat. Everyone at the desk and around studio were so nice and friendly. I got in studio put my yoga mat close to my friends and relaxed into the class started. Briton was the teacher for Bikram 90. I thought I would have to talk multiple breaks but I didn’t. Briton helped me with my poses and if I couldn’t do it exactly he made sure I was doing it right and best I could. He was helpful in the process. He asked me how I was doing too. I’m excited to go to my second and third class next week. When the class finished I saw Briton at the front he asked how I felt and told me to make sure I drank lots of water and walked around too. Briton is a great instructor and now I’m excited to try other instructors for Bikram 75 too. This was a great and awesome experience and I have told my friends and they will try to come at the end of month.
Thank you to everyone in the studio and the members in the class for making me love Hot Yoga
William J

Bikram Yoga Setauket comment

Will- hope you enjoyed your intro special with us! Thank you for such kind words! I hope you take advantage of your 20% off discount you receive once you finish your intro special- so you can continue practicing with us!

Kindly,
Kaeleigh

Coram, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019
Coram, NY USA

I started the new year with a warm vinyasa class with a very strong knowledgeable teacher.  what a wonderful way to begin a new year,  thank you Kaleigh for a very well sequenced class and the rest of the members for their energy.  The studio is certainly going in a very nice direction since Suzanne has become the owner...I love how the hallway smells and the clothing is a nice new touch...I have been practicing yoga for over 20 years and its just nice to find a studio where I feel comfortable.  Good luck to all of us in the coming year and thank you again for such a wonderful class this morning....Sincerely Jeanne

Bikram Yoga Setauket comment

Jeanne,
It is a gift having you practice with us! Thank you for spending the first day of the new year in class. Thank you for your kind words, and I am beyond excited for what the new year has in store!

Kindly,
Kaeleigh

Middle Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018
Middle Island, NY USA

I have been practicing at this studio for over 2 years now by request of my daughter. We are both runners(although she does marathons and I do 5k) and she said hot yoga made a huge difference in how she felt after a race. I agree, when I had to take a few weeks off I noticed the difference right away. The staff and fellow yogis are wonderful, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable..  they took me, a 60 something year old person and taught me the poses that have helped my needs. Thanks to Bikram Yoga,,

Bikram Yoga Setauket comment

Sharon thank you for sharing your experience and practicing with us! Cheers to many more 5k's, yoga classes and health and wellness for 2019!


Kindly,
Kaeleigh

Port Jefferson Station, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018
Port Jefferson Station, NY USA

Awesome!

Bikram Yoga Setauket comment

Glad you loved your class! See you on the mat!

Kindly,
Kaeleigh


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Blue Point, NY
Mar 1, 2019

Lovely atmosphere, staff is so friendly, instructors are extremely knowledgeable and professional, leading and encouraging the whole class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info