Virtual Classes Available

Abide Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Shaker Heights , OH

13001 Larchmere Blvd
Shaker Heights , OH , 44120
  • Yoga Studio in Shaker Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Shaker Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Shaker Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Shaker Heights, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Shaker Heights, OH

Abide Yoga

Get directions 13001 Larchmere Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cleveland Heights, OH
May 25, 2022

It is apparent Hope and her crew have worked very hard to curate a space that prioritizes physical/emotional safety and non-judgement. Every time I walk in I feel honored to have the privilege to be there. Because Abide focuses on accessibility from all angles, I feel strongly that this is the best local yoga studio. Where others have fell short, Abide has continued to grow and work towards building actual community. I cannot recommend this studio enough!

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Shaker Heights, OH USA
Jun 26, 2022
Shaker Heights, OH USA

I can't say enough good things about Abide. Hope has created a space that is welcoming, comfortable, supportive, non-judgmental, inclusive, interesting, accessible and non-competitive. The instructors are superb, each bringing something unique to the practice and supporting the needs of every participant. I have grown in my yoga practice so much since I began with Abide, and feel privileged to be able to come here.

Abide Yoga comment

Thank you for these kind words Pam, and for your presence at the studio and just being who you are!

Cleveland Heights, OH USA
May 25, 2022
Cleveland Heights, OH USA

It is apparent Hope and her crew have worked very hard to curate a space that prioritizes physical/emotional safety and non-judgement. Every time I walk in I feel honored to have the privilege to be there. Because Abide focuses on accessibility from all angles, I feel strongly that this is the best local yoga studio. Where others have fell short, Abide has continued to grow and work towards building actual community. I cannot recommend this studio enough!

South Euclid
May 23, 2022
South Euclid

Music is Medicine - a great class and the best thing about Monday!

May 23, 2022

Abide really is a second home! The space and all of the teachers and facilitators are so welcoming and lovely. Accessible, safe, and diverse, this is a one of a kind yoga studio!

Cleveland Heights
May 23, 2022
Cleveland Heights

Abide is like a home, very cozy & welcoming, spacious and full of natural light. It is unlike other yoga studios. It is not slick or judgmental. I accidentally walked in 30 minutes late to class because I had the start time in my calendar wrong and no one glared at me, they made space and helped me get props! Everyone is welcome here, for real xoxox

Shaker Heights
May 23, 2022
Shaker Heights

Abide Yoga is so much more than a yoga studio - it is a community that honors the philosophy and teachings it offers. There are diverse classes/events/workshops and so many wonderful ways to be in touch with your higher Self. Abide is welcoming and truly has something for all people and all levels. I personally love the tea bar, the library, and the wide variety of offerings.  If you are looking to deepen your practice, rest, connect, and find a place that feels like home, Abide is the place for you!

South Euclid, OH USA
May 23, 2022
South Euclid, OH USA

A yoga studio that truly feels like home. A broad range of welcoming and accessible practices offered by truly caring teachers. Thank you, Abide!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Cleveland Heights, OH
May 25, 2022

It is apparent Hope and her crew have worked very hard to curate a space that prioritizes physical/emotional safety and non-judgement. Every time I walk in I feel honored to have the privilege to be there. Because Abide focuses on accessibility from all angles, I feel strongly that this is the best local yoga studio. Where others have fell short, Abide has continued to grow and work towards building actual community. I cannot recommend this studio enough!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:30 amOpen9:15 am - 10:45 am6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:15 am - 10:45 am5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
9:15 am - 10:45 am6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:15 am - 10:45 am6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 10:45 am
Saturday
8:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday
8:45 am - 11:45 am5:15 pm - 8:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.