Rising Lotus Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sherman Oaks , CA

14148 Magnolia Blvd. Suite 200
Sherman Oaks , CA , 91423
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sherman Oaks, CA

Rising Lotus Yoga

Get directions 14148 Magnolia Blvd. Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Porter Ranch, CA
Aug 6, 2022

I am new to this studio and I love it! I have only taken Jays classes but he is a great instructor. He does an excellent job at explaining step by step how to do the poses and encourages new yogis like me to try poses that are a little more difficult! I highly recommend his classes.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Porter Ranch
Aug 6, 2022
Porter Ranch

I am new to this studio and I love it! I have only taken Jays classes but he is a great instructor. He does an excellent job at explaining step by step how to do the poses and encourages new yogis like me to try poses that are a little more difficult! I highly recommend his classes.

Sherman Oaks, CA USA
Jun 30, 2022
Sherman Oaks, CA USA

I have returned to my favorite yoga studio! Excellent instructors, tranquil and peaceful environment, and safe area!
Highly recommend this studio!

Sherman Oaks
Mar 18, 2022
Sherman Oaks

Beautiful studio and talented teachers make up a magical place that I am grateful survived this difficult time!

Rising Lotus Yoga comment

Thank you fo the lovely feedback, Jasmine!  We are happy that you found us.

Mar 15, 2022

Wonderful yoga teacher. She helped me a lot in building my body. She is a beautiful human being & a great teacher.

Love,
Ms. Willson
https://pandaexpresscomfeedbackss.com/

Granada Hills
Nov 12, 2021
Granada Hills

You guys are the best !!

Rising Lotus Yoga comment

Thanks Caroline

Simi Valley, CA USA
Sep 12, 2021
Simi Valley, CA USA

Had trouble online with the accoustics in the side room for Dorritt(Nina subbing got her).  The buzz was difficult when Nina went into Downward Facing dog and I could not hear understand what she was sayin

Sherman Oaks
Jul 29, 2021
Sherman Oaks

I love Nina!!!!! Awesome teacher. So much knowledge and so fun

May 17, 2021

Challenging flow class with next level core workout.   Love the sliding vinyasas!

Rising Lotus Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed Micki's class!

Valley Village, CA USA
Dec 1, 2020
Valley Village, CA USA

Loved this class. Very peaceful.

Jul 1, 2020

First timer in this class, thanks Nina!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Porter Ranch, CA
Aug 6, 2022

I am new to this studio and I love it! I have only taken Jays classes but he is a great instructor. He does an excellent job at explaining step by step how to do the poses and encourages new yogis like me to try poses that are a little more difficult! I highly recommend his classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.