Escape to Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sherwood , OR

16067 SW 1st. St.
Sherwood , OR , 97140
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR

Escape to Yoga

Get directions 16067 SW 1st. St.
 
Add to favourites
Sherwood , OR , 97140
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tigard, OR
Jan 20, 2020

This review is for Stacie. She is magical!  A gift to yoga,
to your studio, and she has been a gift to me.  I am
heart broken that she is leaving.

55 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

Beautiful studio with all necessary props to do yoga.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for your compliments.  We appreciate you!

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

Beautiful studio with al then necessary tools to do yoga.

Tigard
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Tigard

This review is for Stacie. She is magical!  A gift to yoga,
to your studio, and she has been a gift to me.  I am
heart broken that she is leaving.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for reaching out. She will be missed by many.

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

I will miss Stacie. She has been the best.

Escape to Yoga comment

I will miss her, too.  Thanks for reaching out.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Such a lovely studio! So excited to come back on Saturday!!

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank you for the compliment!  We are looking forward to getting to know you better!

Tualatin, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Tualatin, OR USA

I love Escape so much, but I am so sad to see the Wednesday Noon class was removed. I was really looking forward to adding Wednesdays to my routine.

Escape to Yoga comment

We love you too!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

I am so glad I signed up for yoga at “Escape to Yoga” in Sherwood. This place is very clean, and friendly. Instructors are very nice, and lots of options for different levels of yoga fore everyone. I will definitely extend my membership.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your compliments!  I'm so glad you found us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

wonderful just wonderful.

Escape to Yoga comment

Welcome!!

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019
Sherwood, OR USA

Had my second massage with Emily the other day and can’t wait for my 3rd! She does such a great job of knowing exactly where my body needs work. Highly recommend!!

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for telling us how you feel!  I love Emily's Massage too!  Watch for her new East-West Thai massage offerings coming out in January.  So excited!

Truckee
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2019
Truckee

I have followed Escape to Yoga since it's foundation and attended intermittently.  I now live in the Yoga Mecca of Lake Tahoe, but always experience Escape as the only combination of " Welcome Home" and  "Take me away Calcon" experience.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tigard, OR
Jan 20, 2020

This review is for Stacie. She is magical!  A gift to yoga,
to your studio, and she has been a gift to me.  I am
heart broken that she is leaving.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info