Escape to Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sherwood , OR

16067 SW 1st St.
Sherwood , OR , 97140
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR

Escape to Yoga

Get directions 16067 SW 1st St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sherwood, OR
Jun 20, 2022

Escape to Yoga is the best! The instructors and staff create an environment conducive to learning, growing, self-acceptance and peace. It offers a variety of classes and styles to fit varying needs of myself on different days. This is about the practice, not show; the authenticity of the instructors makes all the difference for me!

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Sherwood
Jun 20, 2022
Sherwood

Escape to Yoga is the best! The instructors and staff create an environment conducive to learning, growing, self-acceptance and peace. It offers a variety of classes and styles to fit varying needs of myself on different days. This is about the practice, not show; the authenticity of the instructors makes all the difference for me!

Escape to Yoga comment

Wow Joelle!  Thank you so much for your thoughtful review.  Escape it truly a labor of love for all of us on the team, so we are thrilled that you feel this from us!

Sherwood
Nov 9, 2021
Sherwood

Sorry I submitted for an online session! But thank you for a great in person class!

Escape to Yoga comment

No worries Tara!  It's always a joy to have you in class:-)
Julie

Sherwood
Nov 3, 2021
Sherwood

I’ve only had a few classes with Heidi but am appreciative of her attention and care. I’m sorry I only had a few lessons but wish her success and happiness with her new journey!

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank you Tara!  We wish her all the best too and I will pass this along.  We are so happy that you are part of the Escape community!
Julie

Sep 22, 2021

More then a yoga studio! I have found Escape to Yoga to not be a “typical” studio. As you walk into a beautiful reception area, you are greeted, as you step into the shala you feel a calm and healing atmosphere. I’ve tried multiple classes and have found they are taught with the utmost care and thoughtfulness for all participants!

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank you Suzanne!  We love having you in our Escape Community!

Sherwood
Nov 7, 2020
Sherwood

It was a great class. I really look forward to the Tuesday and Thursday night classes.

Escape to Yoga comment

THanks Alicia!  We love seeing you in class!

Sherwood
May 29, 2020
Sherwood

Today's class with Pamela O. moved me to tears (not painful tears but emotional, grateful tears)
I rely on Escape to Yoga on a daily routine to keep me whole, present and open to all feelings at is time in my life~
Her wisdom, soft, thoughtful voice and instruction is a HUGE blessing.
Thanks for getting me into my Friday.  Kim

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank you so much for telling us how your classes are valuable to you.  I'll make sure Pam sees your comments.

Sherwood
May 6, 2020
Sherwood

My daily routine is full, strong and abundant now that I’ve take the time to include an hour with my instructors at Escape To Yoga, Sherwood. Love you ladies~ Kim

Escape to Yoga comment

Hi Kim!  We love you too!!

Sherwood
Apr 29, 2020
Sherwood

Escape to yoga has been a part of my daily routine~
I feel strong, flexible and so healthy~
Thanks ladies for extending your teachings online. Kim

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank YOU Kim, for staying with us!  Also, thanks for the stars today.  The pick-me-up was much needed :)

Truckee
Apr 17, 2020
Truckee

Todays virtual zoom yoga class literally brought me to tears at the end.   Crystal (perfect name for a yoga teacher)did a 10 min meditation with a song she chanted at the end. I could hear my fountain and a bird chipping in the background that seemed to be singing along with her.  True Bliss at a time we much need it.   And...I could do a lot of the class too - miraculous really.  

CONGRADULATIONS Annette, you are getting your broken mother to mend as well as launching a new very successful business with your Virtual Escape To Yoga- And I only wish we could all escape right now! So needed!!
Wow 32 yogis tuned in this morning too!

Feb 27, 2020

I love how easy it has been to join this amazing community. You go at your own pace. It’s wonderful.

Escape to Yoga comment

I'm so happy you found us!  Welcome!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sherwood, OR
Jun 20, 2022

Escape to Yoga is the best! The instructors and staff create an environment conducive to learning, growing, self-acceptance and peace. It offers a variety of classes and styles to fit varying needs of myself on different days. This is about the practice, not show; the authenticity of the instructors makes all the difference for me!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.