Escape to Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sherwood , OR

16067 SW 1st. St.
Sherwood , OR , 97140
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR

Escape to Yoga

Get directions 16067 SW 1st. St.
 
Add to favourites
Sherwood , OR , 97140
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newberg, OR
Feb 24, 2020

We have been loving our yoga experience together.  It’s not only good for our body and mind it’s good for our marriage. Thank you!

61 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

I love how easy it has been to join this amazing community. You go at your own pace. It’s wonderful.

Escape to Yoga comment

I'm so happy you found us!  Welcome!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

Pamela is amazing! I’m a new member since the first of the year, and after trying two other instructors, she is by far my favorite.  I love her warm and grounded presence, sweet smile, and soothing voice.  I also like that she provides individual feedback and suggestions, and walks around the class during poses to help.  I feel encouraged to meet myself where I am, rather than down on myself for where I can’t go yet.  It’s obvious that she loves yoga and loves teaching!

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank you for telling us what you love about Pamela.  It is so helpful for those of us who admire her to read about what makes her great in writing. We are so pleased that you are enjoying your membership at Escape!

Newberg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Newberg

We have been loving our yoga experience together.  It’s not only good for our body and mind it’s good for our marriage. Thank you!

Escape to Yoga comment

You two are a delight to have in the studio!  Thanks for telling us that yoga is good for your relationship.  I'm going to have a chat with my boyfriend ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

My new membership has been the best thing about 2020 so far! I came in thinking I would give yoga a try after being away from it for 20 years, and maybe would go once a week.  A month later I’m going three times a week and trying to figure out how to fit more in my schedule!  I especially appreciate Pamela’s classes, she has so much wisdom to share and a very grounding presence.  She challenges and supports me in meeting myself where I am, which is sometimes harder than the difficult poses!

Escape to Yoga comment

We are so excited that you found us!  Pamela is definitely a gem and I will pass your compliments on to her.  Welcome to our community!

Tigard
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Tigard

I am so thankful for Wanda! She is a very special person,
and a talented teacher! Thank you for bringing her into
the studio.

Escape to Yoga comment

Oh, I'm so happy to hear your feelings for Wanda!  We are SO pleased to have her on the teaching team again!  Thank you!

Sherwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Sherwood

I totally recommend Escape from Yoga! I love the classes as they allow each person to practice where ever there abilities are! Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Thank you for having me.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for your recommendation!  We are so happy you found us and THANK YOU for giving us a try!

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

Beautiful studio with all necessary props to do yoga.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for your compliments.  We appreciate you!

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

Beautiful studio with al then necessary tools to do yoga.

Tigard
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Tigard

This review is for Stacie. She is magical!  A gift to yoga,
to your studio, and she has been a gift to me.  I am
heart broken that she is leaving.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for reaching out. She will be missed by many.

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

I will miss Stacie. She has been the best.

Escape to Yoga comment

I will miss her, too.  Thanks for reaching out.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newberg, OR
Feb 24, 2020

We have been loving our yoga experience together.  It’s not only good for our body and mind it’s good for our marriage. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info