Escape to Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sherwood , OR

16067 SW 1st St.
Sherwood , OR , 97140
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR

Escape to Yoga

Get directions 16067 SW 1st St.
 
Add to favourites
Sherwood , OR , 97140
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newberg
Sep 22, 2021

More then a yoga studio! I have found Escape to Yoga to not be a “typical” studio. As you walk into a beautiful reception area, you are greeted, as you step into the shala you feel a calm and healing atmosphere. I’ve tried multiple classes and have found they are taught with the utmost care and thoughtfulness for all participants!

67 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Tigard
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Tigard

I am so thankful for Wanda! She is a very special person,
and a talented teacher! Thank you for bringing her into
the studio.

Escape to Yoga comment

Oh, I'm so happy to hear your feelings for Wanda!  We are SO pleased to have her on the teaching team again!  Thank you!

Sherwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Sherwood

I totally recommend Escape from Yoga! I love the classes as they allow each person to practice where ever there abilities are! Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Thank you for having me.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for your recommendation!  We are so happy you found us and THANK YOU for giving us a try!

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

Beautiful studio with all necessary props to do yoga.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for your compliments.  We appreciate you!

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

Beautiful studio with al then necessary tools to do yoga.

Tigard
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Tigard

This review is for Stacie. She is magical!  A gift to yoga,
to your studio, and she has been a gift to me.  I am
heart broken that she is leaving.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for reaching out. She will be missed by many.

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Sherwood, OR USA

I will miss Stacie. She has been the best.

Escape to Yoga comment

I will miss her, too.  Thanks for reaching out.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Such a lovely studio! So excited to come back on Saturday!!

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank you for the compliment!  We are looking forward to getting to know you better!

Tualatin, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Tualatin, OR USA

I love Escape so much, but I am so sad to see the Wednesday Noon class was removed. I was really looking forward to adding Wednesdays to my routine.

Escape to Yoga comment

We love you too!

Sherwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Sherwood

I am so glad I signed up for yoga at “Escape to Yoga” in Sherwood. This place is very clean, and friendly. Instructors are very nice, and lots of options for different levels of yoga fore everyone. I will definitely extend my membership.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your compliments!  I'm so glad you found us!

Sherwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Sherwood

wonderful just wonderful.

Escape to Yoga comment

Welcome!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newberg
Sep 22, 2021

More then a yoga studio! I have found Escape to Yoga to not be a “typical” studio. As you walk into a beautiful reception area, you are greeted, as you step into the shala you feel a calm and healing atmosphere. I’ve tried multiple classes and have found they are taught with the utmost care and thoughtfulness for all participants!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.