Escape to Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sherwood , OR

16067 SW 1st St.
Sherwood , OR , 97140
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Sherwood, OR

Escape to Yoga

Get directions 16067 SW 1st St.
 
Add to favourites
Sherwood , OR , 97140
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newberg
Sep 22, 2021

More then a yoga studio! I have found Escape to Yoga to not be a “typical” studio. As you walk into a beautiful reception area, you are greeted, as you step into the shala you feel a calm and healing atmosphere. I’ve tried multiple classes and have found they are taught with the utmost care and thoughtfulness for all participants!

67 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018
Sherwood, OR USA

I’ve been coming to Escape to Yoga for 8 months now & it has been a positive & fun place to learn yoga. I’m excited for the new location!

Escape to Yoga comment

Hi Becky, we are super-excited for the new location too!  We have so many special surprises in store and can't wait to share :D  Thanks for being a part of this journey with us!

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018
Sherwood, OR USA

I’ve been coming to Escape to Yoga for 8 months now & love the practice & the instructors. It’s been a very positive & fun place for me to learn yoga.

Escape to Yoga comment

We're so happy you found us and are having fun!  Thanks for letting us know.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2018

All day at the computer makes it a necessity to find healthy activities that enrich spirit as well as strengthen body. Thank you Eacape To Yoga. Namaste.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thank YOU for practicing with us!

Tualatin, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018
Tualatin, OR USA

I totally enjoy my class with Pamela.  Her soothing voice and the comfortable surroundings make it all come together for me.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for the compliment!  Have a great day!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018

I've attended two hatha classes now and have found this studio and instruction to be excellent.  The environment is peaceful and clean with new equipment, the teachers are encouraging and the students are respectful.  This is a gem of a studio.

Escape to Yoga comment

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visits. Thanks for the lovely compliments!  Hope to see you again soon.

Sherwood, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018
Sherwood, OR USA

I love learning from Liz in the morning. Her flows are challenging but not too much or too fast for 5:30 in the morning.

Escape to Yoga comment

Thanks for your feedback!  It is SO helpful for our instructors to hear what you like.

Truckee
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Truckee

I can't sign in yet

Escape to Yoga comment

Try going to escapetoyoga.com and click "Sign In", enter your email, and click "Forgot Password"  Then you can reset your password to get set up in our new system.  Thanks!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newberg
Sep 22, 2021

More then a yoga studio! I have found Escape to Yoga to not be a “typical” studio. As you walk into a beautiful reception area, you are greeted, as you step into the shala you feel a calm and healing atmosphere. I’ve tried multiple classes and have found they are taught with the utmost care and thoughtfulness for all participants!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Open8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.