Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey

Yoga Studio  in Shrewsbury , NJ

827 Broad Street #5
Shrewsbury , NJ , 07702
  • Yoga Studio in Shrewsbury, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Shrewsbury, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Shrewsbury, NJ

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey

Get directions 827 Broad Street #5
 
Add to favourites
Shrewsbury , NJ , 07702
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincroft, NJ
Dec 20, 2018

“Amazing” is a great way to describe the Restorative yoga class that I just attended!! I wish I could carry the feeling it left me with through the rest of my life. I definitely recommend it and will take the class every chance I get.
5 stars for sure

21 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017

Friday, July 14th was my first visit to Blue Moon Yoga for Gentle Yoga with Terry. Booking online made the experience very streamlined as I only had to check in at the desk when I arrived. The class was small and personal. Terry has a very positive vibe that was shared throughout the room. It has been years since my last yoga class and I appreciated how Terry allowed everyone in the class to adjust to their own comfort. I will be back and am looking forward to trying new classes and other services offered.

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Hi Samantha! Welcome. We're so glad you loved Terry's class. She makes everything accessible! We'll see you soon!

Middletown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2017
Middletown, NJ USA

Blue moon yoga is such a welcoming and warm studio. I'm so grateful for this wonderful place. The inner peace and sense of calmness I feel during and after each class guides me every day. Thank you for this amazing mind-body practice experience.
Namaste

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thank you Rose. We couldn't do it without wonderful people like you. You always have a smile and a kind word to say. people like you make Blue Moon Special! Namaste

Little Silver, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2017
Little Silver, NJ USA

Just took a class with Denise, invigorating and fun.  Blue Moon has a wide range of classes and I always come away calm, centered and glad I came to the mat.

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thank you Gail. We love Denise.... Her classes offer fun, variety, a nice challenge with lots of help and pointers, and no judgment! So glad you're part of the Blue Moon "Gang"

Eatontown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2017
Eatontown, NJ USA

Second time this week I have visited the studio. I am very impressed with the vibe, the attention of the yogis, and the dedication of the other members of the class. It's really refreshing to see a studio where the no cell phone thing is respected. I am looking forward to returning!

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thank you so much! We have a dedicated group of yogis here and we love it. It's important to take time to unplug and get to your authentic self - even if it's just an hour or two a week. So glad you're a part of the Blue Moon family now.

NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2017
NJ USA

I love coming to Blue Moon Yoga.  I have been a member for over a year now and look forward to my classes.  Lanie's Balance and Restore, and Liz L.'s Healing Yoga are the classes I attend the most.

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thanks Terry!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2017

I've been going to Blue Moon for 10 years, and it is the most spiritual studio with great teachers.
The community class on Sunday is a great place to see what it feels like, and the classes have a range that you can always find something different that fits what you want.
I have recommended Blue Moon to many, many people and everyone loves it.

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thank you Debbie. It's always a pleasure to see you! I appreciate your recommendations.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017
Denver, CO USA

Sunday afternoon community yoga is  wonderful for beginners as well as those already familiar with a yoga practice.  Lanie leads the group with her calming voice and  gentle spirit.  Great meditative relaxing experience for the body, mind and soul.
Roseann P
Belmar, NJ

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thanks Roseann - Lanie is a favorite here! She's a beautiful soul, as are you. I'm so glad you are a part of the Blue Moon family

Red Bank, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017
Red Bank, NJ USA

Blue Moon is a sanctuary. I moved to the area a year ago and was eager to find a a great place to practice. The teachers are wonderful and the space has great energy. My favorite is Healing Yoga with Liz L. and Vinyasa with Janet. I always feel welcome and at home here.

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thank you Maureen. Liz and Janet both have great energy and spirituality (which is what we strive for here). I'm so glad you consider us a sanctuary. Much of our sanctuary energy comes in with the clients as well as the instructors! Namaste

Lincroft, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017
Lincroft, NJ USA

Blue Moon has been my yoga studio since 2008!  It has such a wonderful spirituality that flows within it due to Eva and all the teachers that really resonates with me.  
 I have been to several Healing Circles with Janet. She always has such an amazing and caring, healing energy that is felt as soon as you lie on the mat! It's such a wonderful way to feel rejuvenated and peaceful.

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thank you Angela. We consider you one of the family here! You always have a smile and a kind word for everyone. I'm so glad we can provide a space that you are comfortable in.

Atlantic Highlands, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017
Atlantic Highlands, NJ USA

I have been coming to Blue Moon for 4 years. I take the beginner class and the restorative. When Super Storm Sandy washed away my old yoga studio, I came here, and have loved it ever since! I have tried other classes, but evenings seem to work out best for me. I can recommend several other instructors, as well as Eva, who is awesome!

Blue Moon Yoga - New Jersey comment

Thanks Maryellen, it's always a pleasure to see you in class!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincroft, NJ
Dec 20, 2018

“Amazing” is a great way to describe the Restorative yoga class that I just attended!! I wish I could carry the feeling it left me with through the rest of my life. I definitely recommend it and will take the class every chance I get.
5 stars for sure

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
9am - 9pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info