Power Yoga Buffalo

Yoga Studio  in Snyder , NY

4575 Main Street
Snyder , NY , 14226
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY

Power Yoga Buffalo

Get directions 4575 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Snyder , NY , 14226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amherst, NY
Aug 5, 2019

A huge shout out to Jamie Pearsen. Today’s 930 class was hella tough but full of  noticing, adjusting, and expanding. Thank you for sharing your love & knowledge of Baptiste  yoga. This  community is such a special place. I treasure the friendships I’ve made with my fellow yogis here. Magical people are here. Always a place of encouragement and support. Definitely my happy place. thank you Jamie

26 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

3 3 3 3 3
Sep 27, 2019

I would give this studio 3 stars for 2 reasons: 1) The classes NEVER start on time. And the funny thing is that people seem to be cool with it. I personally find it very annoying. 2) Many of the instructors are mediocre. It’s evident that they’re new to teaching and they just want to get through all of the poses. It’s often rushed and there is zero focus on adjustments.
But other than that, the green affirmation wall is cool and it’s hot yoga...

Amherst
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Amherst

Everything i needed and more today. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Unable to do some of the positions but great first ever yoga class! Great teacher! Will definitely be back.

Amherst
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019
Amherst

A huge shout out to Jamie Pearsen. Today’s 930 class was hella tough but full of  noticing, adjusting, and expanding. Thank you for sharing your love & knowledge of Baptiste  yoga. This  community is such a special place. I treasure the friendships I’ve made with my fellow yogis here. Magical people are here. Always a place of encouragement and support. Definitely my happy place. thank you Jamie

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Tonawanda

I love power yoga!! It was an amazing experience so I’ve been coming back frequently:)

Williamsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Williamsville

First time - loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019

My first Yoga classes ever! Sooo much fun! I feel awesome! For someone who has physical limitations the instructors positive energy and encouraging mentality pushed me to the end. Will definately return. Thanks!

West Seneca
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
West Seneca

Hhg

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019

Best class I've taken yet. Meghan was amazing not only was she genuinely motivating but she gave manual cues not just verbal which was great to see. She gave me the smallest cue during triangle pose that is now going to make a huge difference in my practice. I would love to see more of the instructors do this! One physical cue can change a whole practice

East Amherst
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
East Amherst

Thank you for an incredible class! After walking out I could believe how relaxed my muscles and my mind felt after such a challenging class! Thank you for making my return to PYB worthwhile and amazing!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Yoga Buffalo Elmwood
758 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA
Power Yoga Buffalo - Southtowns
123 Grey Street, Unit 4, East Aurora, NY, 14052, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amherst, NY
Aug 5, 2019

A huge shout out to Jamie Pearsen. Today’s 930 class was hella tough but full of  noticing, adjusting, and expanding. Thank you for sharing your love & knowledge of Baptiste  yoga. This  community is such a special place. I treasure the friendships I’ve made with my fellow yogis here. Magical people are here. Always a place of encouragement and support. Definitely my happy place. thank you Jamie

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:45pm
5am - 8:45pm
6am - 8:45pm
5am - 8:45pm
6am - 8:45pm
6:45am - 5:45pm
7am - 5:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info