Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.

Yoga Studio  in Snyder , NY

4575 Main Street
Snyder , NY , 14226
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY

Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.

Get directions 4575 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Snyder , NY , 14226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snyder, NY
Apr 7, 2020

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

52 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Williamsville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Williamsville, NY USA

Excellent class!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Buffalo

Sorry for the confusion!! I received the email to enter the class a little behind schedule so all I needed to do was practice some patience!! The class was great!! I had some music going and felt like I was in the studio - minus the fireplace which was kind of okay haha!! I will absolutely take another Zoom class with you!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

Awesome class!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

Awesome class!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Buffalo

This was my first Yin class, it was a Friday night, AND it was my Birthday. The vibe was everything I wanted and more, so much good, restorative energy; mat to mat big energy. The instructor Meghan had everyone laughing, feeling real things, and pushing themselves so deep, that you couldn’t help but leave on a high. Really, truly grateful for it.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Helpful and kind

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 29, 2020

First I'd like to mention how nice this studio is. I've NEVER done yoga before and I always heard great things about it. I decided to give this place a try because not only is it right around the corner from me, but it got great reviews online. I attended my first class a few weeks ago that was marked "basics class" thinking that it was a "beginner class" but it was not. So I just went with the flow and watched what others were doing. Even though I felt comfortable in a non judgemental area, I still was unsure of the poses. I'm ok with just jumping in to try, but when the teacher mentioned that you could injure yourself if poses are not done correctly, that worried me. I left my first class feeling great and I'd love to try another class, but still wondering if there is a class offered to show you correct way to do poses?

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

Anastasia is my favorite instructor. She explains every pose so well and doesn’t hesitate to correct us or better us in our
poses. I always look for her name when booking a class. Her positive energy and attitude is contagious.

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 20, 2020

Sierra is great! Her classses always kick my ass and I feel totally rejuvenated afterwards. My only (minor) complaint is she blasts music kinda loud and I can’t always hear her instruction. Otherwise, I always look for classes instructed by her so I can sign up.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Great class! Flexibility and strength challenged and renewed.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Yoga Buffalo - Elmwood
758 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA
Power Yoga Buffalo - Southtowns
123 Grey Street, Unit 4, East Aurora, NY, 14052, USA
Livestream
4575 Main Street, Snyder, NY, 14226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snyder, NY
Apr 7, 2020

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.