Virtual Classes Available

Common Bond Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Springfield , OR

326 Main St Enter Through the Washburne Cafe
Springfield , OR , 97477
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Springfield, OR

Common Bond Yoga

Get directions 326 Main St Enter Through the Washburne Cafe
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , OR , 97477
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eugene
Feb 11, 2020

Awesome time on the mat, great energy- what a fantastic space! Looking forward to the next journey with the team at Common Bond. Truly appreciate such a welcoming space!

47 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

Awesome time on the mat, great energy- what a fantastic space! Looking forward to the next journey with the team at Common Bond. Truly appreciate such a welcoming space!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

Flow yoga + loud music was a fabulous experience and darn good workout! Benjamin is an excellent instructor! Five stars. Will yoga here again!

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thanks for the five star review, Elizabeth! It's nice to hear that you had fun AND you were challenged during class, the best of both worlds. We look forward to seeing your face again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020

I was really impressed and I’m looking forward to continuing with more classes!  Excited to see such a variety of classes to choose from on the schedule!  A very welcoming environment and I was relieved  that there were so many options for props and alternative poses as I’m not always able to fully go into all poses.

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thank you, Melony! We appreciate such kind words about our studio. We do aim to offer a wide variety of classes, modifications, props and teaching styles to help you find the practice that suits your life. Welcome!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Springfield

I have a super difficult body to work with. Really not flexible, and not able to look like everybody else when doing poses. No judgment was passed. I wasn’t signaled out in class. I was not drawn attention to. I highly recommend. The instructors were super friendly and welcoming.

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind review, Keah! We believe yoga is for every body regardless of ability and are thrilled to hear you had a great experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

Benjamin’s studio is so warm and inviting. I appreciate the variety of classes offered and especially appreciate his commitment to creating an inclusive space.

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind words, Grace. We love being able to offer a variety of classes here at the studio and are looking forward to seeing you here!

Eugene
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Eugene

Overly enjoyable first time experience!  Look forward to many more.

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thanks for coming to class, Elizabeth! We look forward to seeing you again.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Springfield

Great class with Benjamin - warm, welcoming and a simple studio. Loved the open ended savasana!

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thank you, Debbie! We look forward to seeing you at the studio again!

Eugene
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Eugene

beautiful space and lovely people... a wonderful yoga bargain for queers and others... see u at big queer yoga... :)

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thank you, Yona! We're looking forward to seeing you again!

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 2, 2019

Wonderful people teaching

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thank you for the positive words! We like to think we have wonderful people practicing as well.

Eugene
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Eugene

Benjamin and the other staff are very welcoming to both yoga pros and beginners.  He’s insiteful and aware.  And the studio is joined to my favorite coffee shop. The best!  These classes have been healing for me as a follow up to physical therapy. Very gentle and nurturing.  I highly recommend!

Common Bond Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind review, Marisa. We too are thrilled to have the best of both worlds in both mindful movement here at Common Bond and liquid energy from our friends at the Washburne Cafe.  It's an honor to have you as a part of our growing yoga community and hope we can continue to help you heal!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eugene
Feb 11, 2020

Awesome time on the mat, great energy- what a fantastic space! Looking forward to the next journey with the team at Common Bond. Truly appreciate such a welcoming space!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:15am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
6:15am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 12pm
10:30am - 5:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.