That Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Spruce Grove , AB

100 King St Unit 13
Spruce Grove , AB , T7X 3A2
  • Yoga Studio in Spruce Grove, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Spruce Grove, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Spruce Grove, AB

That Yoga Place

Get directions 100 King St Unit 13
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parkland County, AB, Canada
Jan 10, 2022

This is a lovely studio. The hot classes are my favourite, especially during the fall/winter. I really like the smaller class sizes right now :)

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Spruce Grove, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2022
Spruce Grove, AB Canada

75 min of beautiful challenging flows and balance postures, wonderfully taught and guided start to finish

That Yoga Place comment

We are so happy you enjoyed this.

Spruce Grove, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Spruce Grove, AB Canada

Guaranteed to get A) 90min of actual hot yoga from start to finish, B) beautiful flows and challenging modifications for advanced yogis C) wonderfully led instruction always easy to follow without looking up always.  
5/5 consistently every time, thank you Kristina! By far the best, most consistently rewarding/challenging instructor to sign up for in the TYP roster I think.

Spruce Grove, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022
Spruce Grove, AB Canada

Every visit and every experience is always the same - beautiful, challenging, hot yoga right away, and finally … worth it

Spruce Grove, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Spruce Grove, AB Canada

Very welcoming studio and staff! Instructors are very friendly and knowledgeable, and provide a good variety of postures and skills to work on week after week. I especially like the hot yoga classes, would highly recommend!

Stony Plain, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Stony Plain, AB Canada

Terrific class.  Thank you

That Yoga Place comment

Glad you enjoyed it!

Spruce Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2022
Spruce Grove

Thank you for noon hour yoga on Saturdays!

That Yoga Place comment

We are glad you like it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022

This is a lovely studio. The hot classes are my favourite, especially during the fall/winter. I really like the smaller class sizes right now :)

Spruce Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2021
Spruce Grove

Great place! Clean warm atmosphere.

That Yoga Place comment

Thanks for the great review - glad you like the studio

Spruce Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021
Spruce Grove

Absolutely the most relaxing class I have ever had. I had the best sleep and feel amazing!

Spruce Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021
Spruce Grove

What a wonderful class!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Parkland County, AB, Canada
Jan 10, 2022

This is a lovely studio. The hot classes are my favourite, especially during the fall/winter. I really like the smaller class sizes right now :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.