The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10308
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
Jul 25, 2020

Outdoor classes are always a blast! Nicole continues to offer her concise instructions and soothing guidance along with a beautiful backdrop of the ocean and park. It is really priceless, and I am eternally grateful to be a part of our community. Especially nowadays when I find it more difficult to calm the mind and just give myself a break. Be careful of the bees, please Lol, they were really buzzing and humming along with us, today  Ohmm, fantastic park and fantastic people! Really pleased with her events and classes! Thanks, till next time!

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Staten Island

Just came home from my first outdoor Yoga Class! It was very relaxing & beautiful to be outside! I haven’t done yoga in awhile so it was much needed! I hope there will be more classes! Nicole is very calming & I enjoy her classes very much!

Namaste
Debbie Olsen

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Staten Island

The best hour of my whole week! The perfect combo of relaxation and stretching tight, achy muscles, this class is wonderful. Nicole has a very calming manner that surrounds the whole class in a zen vibe that’s very much appreciated in today’s world.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the beautiful review, Emmy. Hugs! xoxoxo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Staten Island

I have taken so many yoga classes with Nicole and happy to have her in my life as yoga instructor. She is very dedicated person, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you, Nicole. See you soon!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020

Just attended my 4th gentle yoga class this morning with Nicole and it was wonderful!  Nicole is an amazing teacher and her soothing voice and detailed instructions make for a wonderful practice. I am so glad that I have discovered the Yoga Nook. Thank you Nicole!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Staten Island

Another wonderful class by Nicole. Great way to start the day.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you have joined our community. Thank you for the nice review. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

This was my first yoga class in almost 7 years. I had a great experience with Nicole at the 7pm Gentle Yoga class. The weather was perfect for relaxation and Nicole did a great job guiding us through our practice. Working on the problem areas was a plus and I am looking forward to signing up for another class.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So glad to have you in class, Dana. Thank you for the beautiful review. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020

Outdoor classes are always a blast! Nicole continues to offer her concise instructions and soothing guidance along with a beautiful backdrop of the ocean and park. It is really priceless, and I am eternally grateful to be a part of our community. Especially nowadays when I find it more difficult to calm the mind and just give myself a break. Be careful of the bees, please Lol, they were really buzzing and humming along with us, today  Ohmm, fantastic park and fantastic people! Really pleased with her events and classes! Thanks, till next time!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the great review Steve. Awe, the bees, hahahaha...got to be one with nature!! They are so fun to watch. They won't pay any mind to you if you don't pay any mind to them. :)
So happy to have you in our community. Hugs!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
New York

I took Nicole's outdoor class. It was great to see everyone after being in quarantine. It was a good stretch and meditation.

Thank you.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you joined us. It was so great seeing everyone. Be well and stay safe. Hugs! xoxo

Winter Garden
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Winter Garden

This is a very special place, a sanctuary created by a beautiful soul.  Nicole and the teachers at the Yoga Nook are knowledgeable and compassionate! This two things make for a fantastic yoga experience.  There are classes for everyone here, I look forward to trying them all!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review. Hope we can open our space soon. Miss you and the rest of our awesome community. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Staten Island

I have taken Nicole's classes with Nicole at the SS YMCA and needed more!  The studio
is comfortable and quiet and Nicole is fabulous.  I leave feeling great physically and very peaceful.  I highly recommend Nicole's Yoga Nook.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Marjorie for your beautiful review. Hugs! xoxo


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
Jul 25, 2020

Outdoor classes are always a blast! Nicole continues to offer her concise instructions and soothing guidance along with a beautiful backdrop of the ocean and park. It is really priceless, and I am eternally grateful to be a part of our community. Especially nowadays when I find it more difficult to calm the mind and just give myself a break. Be careful of the bees, please Lol, they were really buzzing and humming along with us, today  Ohmm, fantastic park and fantastic people! Really pleased with her events and classes! Thanks, till next time!