The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , New York

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , New York , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, New York

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island
Feb 4, 2023

Nicole and Diane give great classes. I just took a gentle class with Nicole. I’m improving with each class and Yoga is doing so much for me physically, mentally, and spiritually. Thanks so much.

313 Total Reviews
313 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 32

Feb 4, 2023

Nicole and Diane give great classes. I just took a gentle class with Nicole. I’m improving with each class and Yoga is doing so much for me physically, mentally, and spiritually. Thanks so much.

Staten Island
Feb 2, 2023
Staten Island

Nicole was so sweet & a great instructor! Will definitely be coming back soon!

Staten Island
Jan 31, 2023
Staten Island

Great session. It felt great. Thanks Nicole

Staten Island
Jan 31, 2023
Staten Island

So glad I joined.  I am finally learning to clear my mind during my practice and feel I am getting a little more flexible!  Love Nicole’s practice.  So calming and no judgement. :)

Staten Island
Jan 30, 2023
Staten Island

I absolutely love the Yoga Nook! It is exactly what I was looking for. Nicole is a fabulous instructor. The studio has a calm vibe which I love. The gentle yoga class is so relaxing. I can’t imagine I will ever stop taking this class!

Staten Island
Jan 28, 2023
Staten Island

Great Gentle Yoga Class today.  Loved the flow.

Staten Island
Jan 28, 2023
Staten Island

I enjoy taking classes at Yoga Nook. I always feel welcome, love well balanced flow and gentle guidance. My body feels great after class. The studio is clean and warm. I always look forward to taking class at this studio.

Staten Island
Jan 28, 2023
Staten Island

Yoga with Nicole is calming and uplifting.  The Yoga Nook is a gem!

Staten Island
Jan 26, 2023
Staten Island

I’m new here to yoga nook second class in , and I absolutely love it !

Staten Island
Jan 26, 2023
Staten Island

While doing yoga, I felt I was really able to let go of my stress and anxiety and concentrate on my poses.  Nicole’s voice is so soothing and relaxing and the Gentle Yoga was perfect for me as I am a beginner in the practice.  Can’t wait for my next session!  

Thank you!!

Lori Cantale


1 2 ... 32
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island
Feb 4, 2023

Nicole and Diane give great classes. I just took a gentle class with Nicole. I’m improving with each class and Yoga is doing so much for me physically, mentally, and spiritually. Thanks so much.