The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10308
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clark
Jul 12, 2021

The instructors never disappoint! I love the gentle class for after those rough days at work and the vinyasa is perfect for building strength and flexibility - all while finding some much needed peace  The virtual classes are great for a busy schedule (or out-of-stater!!) like myself. Thanks Nicole for such a great space

115 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Staten Island

The Yoga Nook is a wonderful studio.  The instructors are great and every class allows you to challenge yourself in your practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021

Wonderful class Nicole! Thank you

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the positive review. Hugs! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021

The instructors never disappoint! I love the gentle class for after those rough days at work and the vinyasa is perfect for building strength and flexibility - all while finding some much needed peace  The virtual classes are great for a busy schedule (or out-of-stater!!) like myself. Thanks Nicole for such a great space

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. So happy you are part of our community (you AND your pup!!) Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Staten Island

I love my gentle yoga class with Nicole.
She helps relieve the stress with her calm soothing manner.
I always feel better physically and mentally after her class.
Looking forward to July 14th for the outside special class !
You should try it out. Beautiful scenery

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. It means so much!
Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Staten Island

Amazing yoga studio . Nicole is a wonderful instructor . Can’t wait to attend next class !!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you joined our studio!! Thank yuo for your positive review. Hope to see you soon. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Staten Island

This was my 4th class and each time I love it more!!   So far I’ve had Nicole & Marie as my instructors and I am new and not very flexible lol.  I’m trying and I feel wonderful after each class.  I can’t wait to try one in the park!   Love the serenity and the decor.  I great experience

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind review. So happy you decided to join our community. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Staten Island

This studio is all about good karma, and the vibes are warm and welcoming. In addition, I love that it Is unpretentious. I have been away from yoga for a year and a half, and Nicole and Kaitlin have been wonderful to me! Since they have daily gentle yoga, I have been able to ease back into my practice.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Loraine. So happy to have you in our community. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

Gentle yoga in the park on the weekend with Nicole is great. Awesome instructor!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Staten Island

I took my first prenatal yoga class today and Nicole made it a great experience and easy to follow. She is very knowledgeable about what she does and cares about her customers. Highly recommend doing classes with her.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. So happy to have you. Hugs! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

Nicole is very sweet and welcoming, as a beginner I was a little nervous but I felt very comfortable quickly. My back and legs feel nice and lose and I feel very relaxed and peaceful after leaving her. I took my first class at the park it was the most serene experience of my life I highly recommend this yoga studio!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review...it means so much!
Isn't practicing in the park amazing?! It's one of my favorite classes to lead. :)
So happy you have joined our community. Hope to see you soon. Hugs!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clark
Jul 12, 2021

The instructors never disappoint! I love the gentle class for after those rough days at work and the vinyasa is perfect for building strength and flexibility - all while finding some much needed peace  The virtual classes are great for a busy schedule (or out-of-stater!!) like myself. Thanks Nicole for such a great space