The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10308
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Apr 1, 2021

It was so good to be back at the Yoga Nook today! I always feel so at peace after taking a gentle yoga class with Nicole. She truly is amazing!

99 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Staten Island

Great  to be back  inside

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your review and for returning to the studio. We missed you! :)

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Staten Island

It was so good to be back at the Yoga Nook today! I always feel so at peace after taking a gentle yoga class with Nicole. She truly is amazing!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy to see you!!!! And in PERSON!! :)
Thank you so much for the positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Staten Island

Thank you so much Nicole for your great job! You are the best! After your classes I fill so happy and refresh!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. I am so happy you are able to join us from Florida. Ain't technology great?! Hugs! xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

I took my first class with Nicole this AM and it was absolutely wonderful!! Even via Zoom she brought so much wonderful energy to the practice and I look forward to many classes in the future!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you for your kind words. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Staten Island

Nicole’s classes are wonderful! Always feel relaxed and refreshed after the class.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your kind words. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Staten Island

Nicole's classes are wonderful! She is very clear with her directions. Her classes are soothing and take you away from the chaos of the day. Even over zoom!! Highly recommend.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Staten Island

Nicole is an amazing yoga instructor I love participating in her classes.. her voice is so calming and her yoga practices are just what my body and mind needs!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hugs! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021

Highly recommend this practice and instructor! I’ve been doing yoga for years and found her vinyasa flow challenging and thoroughly enjoyed it! Check her out!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your kind review! Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Staten Island

The yoga Nook zoom classes are wonderful. It is great that the yoga nook provides at home zoom classes . It has the feel of a group class right in your very own loving room . Nicole is a wonderful instructor a truly a great person . I really enjoy her yoga classes.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review and for your support in our practice. Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020

I was gifted a Yoga Nook gift certificate! It’s been a beautiful experience. Nicole is a wonderful teacher and Yogi....her calming voice makes the class zen. I would highly recommend joining her practice

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. So happy that you have been joining us in practice. Namaste. Hugs!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Apr 1, 2021

It was so good to be back at the Yoga Nook today! I always feel so at peace after taking a gentle yoga class with Nicole. She truly is amazing!