The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10308
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Nov 23, 2020

Nicole is an amazing instructor. Her directions are clear & precise, her voice & words are calming & soothing. I would HIGHLY recommend participating in her classes. It is a wonderful experience.

90 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020

I was gifted a Yoga Nook gift certificate! It’s been a beautiful experience. Nicole is a wonderful teacher and Yogi....her calming voice makes the class zen. I would highly recommend joining her practice

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. So happy that you have been joining us in practice. Namaste. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020

Nicole is a wonderful yoga instructor.  She has a calm and encouraging voice.  I always feel less stressed after finishing a class with Nicole.  I highly recommend taking classes with Nicole.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Tara, for your kind words. So happy that you are finding the classes helpful. Hugs to you and Livy. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

I am so happy to be back with Nicole and participate in her class.
Her thorough instruction is wonderful and makes yoga enjoyable and challenging.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for putting in the time to leave a review. Your positive words mean a lot.
Thank you for your support. Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020

Excellent classes and an excellent instructor!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the positive review, Kristine. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Staten Island

Nicole is an amazing instructor. Her directions are clear & precise, her voice & words are calming & soothing. I would HIGHLY recommend participating in her classes. It is a wonderful experience.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you for your kind words. I sincerely appreciate it.
Thank you for joining us in practice.
Namaste.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Staten Island

Nicole's outdoor classes are wonderful. She ensures that everyone practices within their comfort zone. I feel comfortable in her classes and my classmates are very nice as well. I greatly appreciate having classes outdoors! Thank you!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the positive review, Kelly. :)
I LOVE our classes in the park. Can't wait for the weather to warm up again so we can continue.
Our park classes are my favorite!
Namaste.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Staten Island

I enjoyed your class at the park today. I hope one day soon to take more types of yoga classes at your studio. Thank you again!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your review. And YES!!! Let's hope for better days when we can reopen the studio and have classes indoors once more. :)
Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020

I started doing Nicole's live video a few months back and I found her voice to be so soothing and calm. Her classes are amazing, weather your new to the practice or have been practicing for many years she always has a great variety to choose from. Her prices are very fair for what she is offering. Highly recommend her zoom or in person classes. After her class I feel so accomplished.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot.
I am grateful to know that you have been enjoying the classes.
Thank you for your support.
Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020

Great class today!  I've been taking Nicole's classes for years and having these classes during covid has made quarantine more manageable. Classes are always different and challenging.  Thank you

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review and for supporting the practice during this time.
We need yoga now more than ever! So happy you are part of our community. Namaste.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Staten Island

Enjoyed your class tonight. Felt I was back in the Y
Thank you again.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Always a pleasure having you in class. xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
Nov 23, 2020

Nicole is an amazing instructor. Her directions are clear & precise, her voice & words are calming & soothing. I would HIGHLY recommend participating in her classes. It is a wonderful experience.