The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10308
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oceanport
Feb 23, 2021

I took my first class with Nicole this AM and it was absolutely wonderful!! Even via Zoom she brought so much wonderful energy to the practice and I look forward to many classes in the future!

96 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

I took my first class with Nicole this AM and it was absolutely wonderful!! Even via Zoom she brought so much wonderful energy to the practice and I look forward to many classes in the future!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you for your kind words. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Staten Island

Nicole’s classes are wonderful! Always feel relaxed and refreshed after the class.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your kind words. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Staten Island

Nicole's classes are wonderful! She is very clear with her directions. Her classes are soothing and take you away from the chaos of the day. Even over zoom!! Highly recommend.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Staten Island

Nicole is an amazing yoga instructor I love participating in her classes.. her voice is so calming and her yoga practices are just what my body and mind needs!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hugs! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021

Highly recommend this practice and instructor! I’ve been doing yoga for years and found her vinyasa flow challenging and thoroughly enjoyed it! Check her out!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your kind review! Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Staten Island

The yoga Nook zoom classes are wonderful. It is great that the yoga nook provides at home zoom classes . It has the feel of a group class right in your very own loving room . Nicole is a wonderful instructor a truly a great person . I really enjoy her yoga classes.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review and for your support in our practice. Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020

I was gifted a Yoga Nook gift certificate! It’s been a beautiful experience. Nicole is a wonderful teacher and Yogi....her calming voice makes the class zen. I would highly recommend joining her practice

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. So happy that you have been joining us in practice. Namaste. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020

Nicole is a wonderful yoga instructor.  She has a calm and encouraging voice.  I always feel less stressed after finishing a class with Nicole.  I highly recommend taking classes with Nicole.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Tara, for your kind words. So happy that you are finding the classes helpful. Hugs to you and Livy. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

I am so happy to be back with Nicole and participate in her class.
Her thorough instruction is wonderful and makes yoga enjoyable and challenging.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for putting in the time to leave a review. Your positive words mean a lot.
Thank you for your support. Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020

Excellent classes and an excellent instructor!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the positive review, Kristine. Hugs! xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oceanport
Feb 23, 2021

I took my first class with Nicole this AM and it was absolutely wonderful!! Even via Zoom she brought so much wonderful energy to the practice and I look forward to many classes in the future!