The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Staten Island , NY , 10308
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
Oct 16, 2021

First day back since covid and it was just like old times
Like I’ve never left .. Nicole delivers every time
She’s not only professional but also an excellent yoga instructor

128 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
128 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

First day back since covid and it was just like old times
Like I’ve never left .. Nicole delivers every time
She’s not only professional but also an excellent yoga instructor

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Staten Island

I am so glad I found Yoga Nook! Wonderful classes with convenient times. Classes can be in person or virtual. Nicole is a wonderful teacher.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind review. So happy you are enjoying the classes. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Staten Island

I absolutely love this place. Nicole has magical aura that helps me feel comfortable. This is the first time that I attended yoga classes, andp I’ve decided to continue.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. It means so much! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Staten Island

The class was amazing and just what I needed.  I left feeling great.  Thank you Marie!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Namaste. xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Staten Island

I went to my first yoga class last week and loved it! Nicole is so great and very knowledgeable in her craft. I was diagnosed with sesamoiditis prior to starting yoga and was very worried yoga would aggravate it. However, with Nicole's help she personalized the classes and gave me modification exercises to do so I can continue to do yoga. It is so relaxing and exactly what I needed! Everyone should definitely check this place out , you won't be disappointed

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. So happy you are a part of our community. Namaste. xoxo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
Staten Island

Attending class at the yoga nook is the perfect way to end a long day! As a newbie, I have found that gentle yoga with Nicole has been a very calm, relaxing, and welcoming experience. Not only does it get me to relax and unwind but the stretch feels amazing as well! Can’t forget to mention the tempting monthly packages - definitely will be continuing!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

Incredible experience.  Nicole is a gentle, intuitive and welcoming guide. She fills space with gratitude and calmness. Wonderful gentle flow introduced me back to yoga after a long break.  Couldn't wish for a better experience!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! I am so glad you are part of our community. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
Staten Island

The Yoga Nook makes you feel so amazing when you are done.  I felt relaxed, unstressed and my body felt so loose.  I can't wait to go again.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review! So glad you are a part of our community. Sending you love and light. xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Staten Island

Nicole’s Vinyasa Yoga in the park on Sunday mornings is an incredible way to start your week. I can’t say enough about this class. On Sunday mornings, when walking off the field, I think to myself- everyone should join! Whether out in the park, in her studio or via Zoom- Nicole’s classes are incredible. She is a wonderful instructor who spreads peace, unity & love all while helping us remain healthy - mind body & soul. I’m hooked!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the positive review and for your continued support. Hugs! xo

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Charlotte

I've been taking yoga on and off for years. Took a long break since the pandemic started.. Finally found Nicole through a friend's referral for her online classes since I live in another state. I have to say she's the best instructor I've had! Her routines are fluid and feel natural with each breath. She also does lots of variations so it doesn't feel too repetitive. My body feels like it got a great massage after each class. Love her calming and friendly personality. I highly recommend her classes. You won't regret it!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. So happy that you found the Nook. Hugs! xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
Oct 16, 2021

First day back since covid and it was just like old times
Like I’ve never left .. Nicole delivers every time
She’s not only professional but also an excellent yoga instructor