The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
May 22, 2022

I always have a great time doing Yoga with Nicole and Diane. The classes are interesting, the music contributes to the experience, and the exercise is so good, I don’t need physical therapy anymore.
Everyone should try The Yoga Nook.

176 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
176 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2022

I always have a great time doing Yoga with Nicole and Diane. The classes are interesting, the music contributes to the experience, and the exercise is so good, I don’t need physical therapy anymore.
Everyone should try The Yoga Nook.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2022
Staten Island

Nicole is the best for yoga and relaxation.
This class does wonders for me because of my arthritis condition. It makes me more flexible. I enjoy leaving feeling solemn and my mind is quiet.
Come and try it out!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2022
Staten Island

Happy to return to yoga classes.  We had covid my house.  Missed the relaxing classes.  Nicole always makes u feel welcome.
At 70 years old I’ve never been so flexible in my life. It has changed my outlook on exercise.  Breaking out a sweat is not always important. Stretching is vital to keeping your strength.
So happy to be back
I was gone 19 days and yes muscle has memory.  Our bodies are amazing.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy to have you back!! Thank you for your positive review. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022

Kristin is a great teacher. Her Hatha class is amazing and restores both the body and soul.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
Staten Island

I feel like Nicole is seriously a gift from above. Every time I leave one of her classes, whether via zoom or in-studio, I feel so much better than before I began. Her Sunday morning vinyasa yoga class is - in my opinion - the best way to start the week. It’s absolutely incredible and she an amazing instructor. Thank you Nicole!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, you are so sweet. xoxo
It means so much to know how much the classes help you.
So happy our paths have crossed. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
Staten Island

Fabulous studio to rejuvenate and restore your mind and body through yoga. Nicole’s teaching style is both calming and motivating at the same time. I highly recommend you drop in fir a class.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Hugs! xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022

Nicole’s yoga classes have been life changing. I believe that I would not have survived all the stresses of the past years without her calming voice directing me in gentle yoga stretches.  I am still doing zoom classes which I never thought I’d be able to maintain but life is full of surprises and Nicole is the best of the best so check out her classes and reward yourself with the gifts of flexibility, and core strength while lowering stress! It’s a win win situation!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs! xoxo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Staten Island

I love my experience every time I go to the Yoga Nook. Such a comfortable atmosphere where you are challenged but never pressured to push past what you are capable of doing.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Jamie for your beautiful review. Hugs!
xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Staten Island

Loved Hatha Flow!  Kristin is a great teacher.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. It means so much! Namaste. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022

Nicole is a beautiful person both inside and out! I have been attending her classes since pre yoga nook!  I am so grateful she offers virtual classes as I am/was able to take classes when I travel/ed to South Carolina and TN- that is how great her classes are, they make you keep coming back! Thank you Nicole!! I highly recommend all her classes (vinyasa and gentle flow) because each offers something different!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! Grateful for the many years you have supported the practice.
So happy to have you a part of our community!Hugs!!! xoxo


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
May 22, 2022

I always have a great time doing Yoga with Nicole and Diane. The classes are interesting, the music contributes to the experience, and the exercise is so good, I don’t need physical therapy anymore.
Everyone should try The Yoga Nook.