The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
May 8, 2022

I feel like Nicole is seriously a gift from above. Every time I leave one of her classes, whether via zoom or in-studio, I feel so much better than before I began. Her Sunday morning vinyasa yoga class is - in my opinion - the best way to start the week. It’s absolutely incredible and she an amazing instructor. Thank you Nicole!

173 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
173 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022

Kristin is a great teacher. Her Hatha class is amazing and restores both the body and soul.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
Staten Island

I feel like Nicole is seriously a gift from above. Every time I leave one of her classes, whether via zoom or in-studio, I feel so much better than before I began. Her Sunday morning vinyasa yoga class is - in my opinion - the best way to start the week. It’s absolutely incredible and she an amazing instructor. Thank you Nicole!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, you are so sweet. xoxo
It means so much to know how much the classes help you.
So happy our paths have crossed. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
Staten Island

Fabulous studio to rejuvenate and restore your mind and body through yoga. Nicole’s teaching style is both calming and motivating at the same time. I highly recommend you drop in fir a class.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Hugs! xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022

Nicole’s yoga classes have been life changing. I believe that I would not have survived all the stresses of the past years without her calming voice directing me in gentle yoga stretches.  I am still doing zoom classes which I never thought I’d be able to maintain but life is full of surprises and Nicole is the best of the best so check out her classes and reward yourself with the gifts of flexibility, and core strength while lowering stress! It’s a win win situation!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs! xoxo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Staten Island

I love my experience every time I go to the Yoga Nook. Such a comfortable atmosphere where you are challenged but never pressured to push past what you are capable of doing.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Jamie for your beautiful review. Hugs!
xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Staten Island

Loved Hatha Flow!  Kristin is a great teacher.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. It means so much! Namaste. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022

Nicole is a beautiful person both inside and out! I have been attending her classes since pre yoga nook!  I am so grateful she offers virtual classes as I am/was able to take classes when I travel/ed to South Carolina and TN- that is how great her classes are, they make you keep coming back! Thank you Nicole!! I highly recommend all her classes (vinyasa and gentle flow) because each offers something different!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! Grateful for the many years you have supported the practice.
So happy to have you a part of our community!Hugs!!! xoxo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2022
Staten Island

I was so happy  to find THE YOGA NOOK in Great Kills!
Nicole is genuinely friendly and welcoming to all. She is very knowledgeable  and  inspires the growth in others. Nichole’s teaching styles are for all .  She takes time  throughout the practice  honoring all ages and abilities. After each yoga session you leave feeling relaxed and your able to carry that peaceful mindset throughout your day .  The Yoga Nook by far is the Best !

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.Hugs! xoxoxo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Staten Island

Nicole is the best yoga instructor I’ve ever had.
Her classes are smooth flowing and calming. Her vibe is contagious.
Since the pandemic I’ve been doing Zoom classes.  Still feel as if you were in the studio.  Classes are never competitive. It’s just you and your mat.
Everyone that I have recommended to take her class love her.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. So happy to have you a part of our community. Hugs! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2022

I have been doing Yoga for a long while, but Nicole and Diane are exceptional teachers. I have some physical issues and I have had marked improvement from doing gentle Yoga a couple of times a week. Whatever your level, if you want great Yoga that makes you feel great for the rest of the day, the Yoga Nook is the place to be.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. So happy to have you a part of our community. Hugs! xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island, NY
May 8, 2022

I feel like Nicole is seriously a gift from above. Every time I leave one of her classes, whether via zoom or in-studio, I feel so much better than before I began. Her Sunday morning vinyasa yoga class is - in my opinion - the best way to start the week. It’s absolutely incredible and she an amazing instructor. Thank you Nicole!