The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 26, 2022

It was really good. Stephanie was great. Didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
I feel good physically and mentally after the class.
Glad I took the Ying class

244 Total Reviews
244 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 25

Staten Island
Mar 21, 2022
Staten Island

Nicole is fantastic! I've been going for a little over a month now and every class she does she adds a little new wrinkle to challenge you and improve your practice.  I'm Really glad I started at the nook and as a result have made yoga practice a permanent part of my personal exercise regimen and lifestyle.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs! xo

Mar 20, 2022

haven’t done yoga in a long time, took my first gentle yoga class with Nicole and she makes you feel very comfortable  , the space is warm and relaxing i highly recommend The Yoga Nook

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positve review. So happy to have you a part of our community. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Mar 4, 2022
Staten Island

Yoga is not a work-out, it is a work-in. And this is the point of spiritual practice; to make us teachable; to open up our hearts and focus our awareness so that we can know what we already know and be who we already are. Thank you Dear Nicole for your positive vibes, spirit and  unique practice.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Yoga is not a work-out, it is a work-in. I LOVE THIS!!!!
So happy you are a part of  our community. Thank you for your beautiful review. Hugs!

New York
Mar 4, 2022
New York

I haven’t done yoga in a long time and after my first gentle yoga class with Nicole i was hooked . Nicole makes you feel very comfortable  , the room is warm and inviting i highly recommend The Yoga Nook

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. So happy to have you a part of our community. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Feb 28, 2022
Staten Island

Nicole is wonderful. I highly recommend her classes.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
Feb 17, 2022
Staten Island

Very good to finally do gentle yoga after two yrs.  Very relaxing too, clean facility , a pleasure to meet Nicole.  Would love her to be on the Cancer Tamer talk show on community tv to discuss benefits of yoga when in remission

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. :)
Will be in touch about the talk show...hugs! xoxo

Feb 13, 2022

I have tried Gentle yoga with Nicole. She is an excellent guide to keep focused. I enjoyed the classes very much.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the positive review. Hugs! xoxo

Feb 10, 2022

Nicole makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. Great class.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hugs!

Feb 9, 2022

An amazing space to practice in. Great instructor. I was happy that I could sign up last minute as my schedule tends to change. Great time , I can't wait to try a Vinyasa class next.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your your positive review. Hugs!
xoxo

Staten Island
Feb 8, 2022
Staten Island

Nicole is awesome. Makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. Studio is adorable. I really enjoy doing yoga there. Definitely recommend if u want to get into doing a different form of exercise

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind review. Hugs! xo


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 26, 2022

It was really good. Stephanie was great. Didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
I feel good physically and mentally after the class.
Glad I took the Ying class