The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island
Aug 10, 2022

I took yoga classes four days in a row (which I never did before). I feel really good and I feel like I am becoming more flexible and I have less pain.
The Yoga Nook is fabulous. Nicole and Diane are the best.

220 Total Reviews
220 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 22

Staten Island
Sep 12, 2021
Staten Island

Nicole’s Vinyasa Yoga in the park on Sunday mornings is an incredible way to start your week. I can’t say enough about this class. On Sunday mornings, when walking off the field, I think to myself- everyone should join! Whether out in the park, in her studio or via Zoom- Nicole’s classes are incredible. She is a wonderful instructor who spreads peace, unity & love all while helping us remain healthy - mind body & soul. I’m hooked!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the positive review and for your continued support. Hugs! xo

Charlotte
Sep 10, 2021
Charlotte

I've been taking yoga on and off for years. Took a long break since the pandemic started.. Finally found Nicole through a friend's referral for her online classes since I live in another state. I have to say she's the best instructor I've had! Her routines are fluid and feel natural with each breath. She also does lots of variations so it doesn't feel too repetitive. My body feels like it got a great massage after each class. Love her calming and friendly personality. I highly recommend her classes. You won't regret it!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. So happy that you found the Nook. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Aug 8, 2021
Staten Island

I was sooo glad to find Nicole at The Yoga Nook. The studio is so clean and the atmosphere is great for yoga. Nicole is one of the best yoga instructors I have ever experienced.  She is knowledgeable, patient and caring.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you so much, Audry! So happy our paths have crossed. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Aug 3, 2021
Staten Island

One of the best decisions I’ve made was joining the Yoga Nook. I wish I had discovered yoga sooner because it has been a life changing experience. It has truly been great for my body, mind, and spirit. I always leave Nicole’s class feeling better than I did when I walked in. Nicole is very kind, patient, calming, and knowledgeable.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. So happy you joined our community. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Aug 2, 2021
Staten Island

I love Nicole’s gentle yoga class!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Aug 2, 2021
Staten Island

The Yoga Nook is a wonderful studio.  The instructors are great and every class allows you to challenge yourself in your practice.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs! xoxo

Jul 17, 2021

Wonderful class Nicole! Thank you

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the positive review. Hugs! xo

Jul 12, 2021

The instructors never disappoint! I love the gentle class for after those rough days at work and the vinyasa is perfect for building strength and flexibility - all while finding some much needed peace  The virtual classes are great for a busy schedule (or out-of-stater!!) like myself. Thanks Nicole for such a great space

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. So happy you are part of our community (you AND your pup!!) Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Jul 10, 2021
Staten Island

I love my gentle yoga class with Nicole.
She helps relieve the stress with her calm soothing manner.
I always feel better physically and mentally after her class.
Looking forward to July 14th for the outside special class !
You should try it out. Beautiful scenery

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. It means so much!
Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Jul 8, 2021
Staten Island

Amazing yoga studio . Nicole is a wonderful instructor . Can’t wait to attend next class !!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you joined our studio!! Thank yuo for your positive review. Hope to see you soon. Hugs!


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island
Aug 10, 2022

I took yoga classes four days in a row (which I never did before). I feel really good and I feel like I am becoming more flexible and I have less pain.
The Yoga Nook is fabulous. Nicole and Diane are the best.