The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Jun 26, 2022

Class was great. Thanks Nicole for your calming voice and comforting atmosphere. It was just what I needed .
It always good to check yourself when you start and how relaxed you end the class. Namaste

192 Total Reviews
192 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 20

Nov 13, 2020

Great class today!  I've been taking Nicole's classes for years and having these classes during covid has made quarantine more manageable. Classes are always different and challenging.  Thank you

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review and for supporting the practice during this time.
We need yoga now more than ever! So happy you are part of our community. Namaste.

Staten Island
Nov 12, 2020
Staten Island

Enjoyed your class tonight. Felt I was back in the Y
Thank you again.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Always a pleasure having you in class. xo

Staten Island
Nov 11, 2020
Staten Island

Zoom class with Nicole this morning was perfect. As usual. Thank you

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, Donna...thank you so much. Hugs! xoxo

Nov 11, 2020

Had a great experience with the gentle Yoga class on Zoom. Nicole is a fabulous instructor.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
Nov 11, 2020
Staten Island

Thank You

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you!!! Hugs! xo

Nov 11, 2020

I love taking Nicole's classes. She is very friendly and helpful.  The zoom class is great. You get the in-person experience while being anywhere.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for giving our Zoom classes a chance. :)
Many people are not into virtual classes...to me, I think its the next best thing to our in-person classes.
Thank you so much for your support. Hugs!

Oct 22, 2020

Friendly instructor. Classes are fit to everyones needs Easy to follow instructions on poses. Relaxed environment.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Hugs!

Oct 18, 2020

Loved the zoom format. Nicole did a great job and if you leave your video on, she can still give you additional guidance.    It was just what I needed on a cold Sunday morning.   Thanks Nicole!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So glad you are enjoying the zoom classes. It's so much more interactive than live streaming o social media.
Hope to see you in class soon. :)

Oct 14, 2020

Thank you, Nicole for an amazing, and oh so healing , Yin/Yoga Nidra class this morning! I feel like I am in someone else’s body! My joints no longer ache, I am more flexible, and my mind is less cluttered! I appreciate your dedication, commitment, and knowledge that you bring each and everyday to our Yoga community! You have been and continue to be a blessing during these uncertain and difficult times! Namaste

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review. So happy you are part of our community. :)
Yin is one of my favorite classes....it's amazing how much tension you can release when holding stretches for long periods of time.
Glad you are enjoying the classes. Namaste.

Staten Island
Oct 3, 2020
Staten Island

Absolutely love Nicole’s yoga classes! I have always enjoyed her instructive and soothing  guidance. Nicole’s livestream, video and outdoor classes have definitely helped me get through these past several difficult months. The outdoor classes are my favorite because blending nature and yoga is a wonderful experience!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review, Phyllis. So happy you are part of our community.
The outdoor classes in the park are my favorite, too. :)
Namaste.


Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Jun 26, 2022

Class was great. Thanks Nicole for your calming voice and comforting atmosphere. It was just what I needed .
It always good to check yourself when you start and how relaxed you end the class. Namaste