The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Dec 14, 2021

I am attending classes for several months now, always a great experience! Room is newly renovated and feels so cosy, Nicole is so thoughtful and caring, and I love her voice Classes are always fun and diverse, and most importantly I feel great after each class  Highly recommend!

143 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
143 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Staten Island

I have been taking the gentle yoga class with Nicole for almost a year. I'm very happy with the class. Nicole is very calming and supportive.   She works with everyone strenghts and limitations .  She is a great teacher

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the beautiful review, Wira! It means a lot. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Staten Island

I had heard about Nicole from many people before attending this class and what they said about her is all true. She is a wonderful teacher and a warm presence. I am very happy she has opened the studio. The space is welcoming and open. She designed it perfectly for yoga, you feel relaxed upon entering with the lighting, fragrance and music. I highly recommend it.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your kind words, AnnMarie. So happy you have joined our community. Sending you love and light. xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Staten Island

Love Nicole's new Nook. Very comfortable and roomy. Nicole  has a skill for peace and  comfort.
This is not a gym but a whole rounded experience for body and spirit.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. It means so much. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Staten Island

The new studio is amazing...Nicole has really made her new space warm, calming and a wonderful place to practice.  Nicole is a fantastic instructor and I wish her all the best of luck in her new studio...I look forward to talking more classes and grow my practice.  Congratulations!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much, Diane! So glad you like the space...I am grateful to have a place to call our own. Hope to see you soon. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Staten Island

I was looking forward to the studio opening and surely was not disappointed. Nicole you did an exceptional job at setting it up.  I loved the intro class with the other instructors and especially enjoyed your Vinyasa flow class. I wish you many future blessings filled with light and love

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Always a pleasure to have you in class, Angela.  So happy our paths have crossed. Thank you for the beautiful review. xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole arranged a wonderful grand opening to her new yoga studio. Besides offering free classes for anyone, she brought the teachers that will join her in instruction. We got to practice with 3 others who directed the practice. Clever and wonderful. Congratulations Nicole. Good luck for your future.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for the great review and for all the support you have given to and the practice. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Staten Island

What a beautiful introduction to the grand opening of your new studio. Great job creating a peaceful environment to come to and relax and unwind from our everyday stresses. Enjoyed meeting the new instructors and so happy to be back in your classes Nicole!  You’re the best!  Looking forward to coming to classes Congratulations and best of luck on your new endeavor.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the beautiful review, JoAnn! So glad to see you and your daughter back in class...I've missed both of you. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

Great instructors.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Staten Island

So glad that you brought yoga back to the South Shore.  The studio was perfect and we were so fortunate to have experienced each one of the instructors who brought their own gifts to class today!  Congratulations and again thank you!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for the great review! So happy to have you a part of our community. Hugs! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

What a great studio! You can't go wrong with any one of the talented, warm and welcoming instructors.  What a blessing to have a studio like this on Staten Island! First practiced with Nicole two years ago and never looked back.  Good luck and great success at the new location!  Ken R.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Ken, for your kind review and for your blessings. Hugs! xo


Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Dec 14, 2021

I am attending classes for several months now, always a great experience! Room is newly renovated and feels so cosy, Nicole is so thoughtful and caring, and I love her voice Classes are always fun and diverse, and most importantly I feel great after each class  Highly recommend!