The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
May 22, 2022

I always have a great time doing Yoga with Nicole and Diane. The classes are interesting, the music contributes to the experience, and the exercise is so good, I don’t need physical therapy anymore.
Everyone should try The Yoga Nook.

176 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
176 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 18

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Staten Island

Caitlin’s morning slow flow vinyasa class was wonderful and challenging as well. Very inviting and feel good vibes all around. This is the no judgement zone and keeps me coming back!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Polly for you positive review. So happy you are a part of our community...hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Staten Island

Started off taking Nicole’s yoga class at my gym. I quickly found her class was by far my favorite. Was so excited that she was opening up her own studio, not too far from my house. I am definitely not disappointed in these new classes. She’s welcoming, calming, challenging, and the space has a lovely atmosphere. Excited to continue practicing at the yoga nook.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Kristine for the kind review. Hugs...so happy you are a part of our community. Namaste. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019

I have been taking classes with Nicole for years and I am so glad she has a found a home for the Yoga Nook! Her studio is welcoming and cozy! She is a great instructor/teacher and I really enjoy her classes! I am traveling from the mid-island area and it is very easy and convenient to get to!  Thank you Nicole!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

I am soooo happy you are a part of our community. I love your spirit! Thank you for such a kind review. Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019

Haven't taken regular Yoga classes in years...just couldn't find a teacher who was gifted enough to make my experience spiritual. I found it with each of the teachers here at the Yoga Nook. Thank you Nicole, Kristen and Marie.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy that you have joined our community. Thank you for your kind review. Hugs. xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole is so sweet and welcoming! I’m a new yogi and I am so excited to have found my place to practice! Such a cozy space I highly recommend it!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thanks for your beautiful review, Nicole. So happy you found us, Hugs!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019

Nicole is a great teacher!!!
I highly recommend her classes.
The space always feels cozy and inviting

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Tim, for your great review. So happy you are part of our community. Namaste. :)

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Staten Island

Classes are great, The vibe is very relaxed. After Class i feel rejuvenated, energetic, and alert. I have an injury and practicing yoga with Nicole, helps me feel normal again!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, Greg...thank you so much for your nice review. Love having you in class. Namaste.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Staten Island

Would recommend the place . Very peaceful atmosphere and Nicole is very very sweet.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you so much for your kind words! Hugs! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

I was so happy when The Yoga Nook opened!
The yoga studio is so peaceful and pleasing.
The minute you walk in you feel welcomed.
I’ve had classes with both Nicole and Caitlyn
Really wonderful instructors. I practiced hard and felt so good afterward.  Anyone interested should really try a class.
Give this place a try.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Debbie for your beautiful review. Hugs! xoxoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

Nicole has created a beautiful, peaceful space for the community to come together to practice and to be with like minded souls. She is an experienced teacher showing her students the spiritual side of yoga  as well as the many  benefits of the physical side. As a teacher myself, I highly recommend her and her studio. Namaste

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your great review! So happy you made it to the studio. Hugs!


Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Staten Island
May 22, 2022

I always have a great time doing Yoga with Nicole and Diane. The classes are interesting, the music contributes to the experience, and the exercise is so good, I don’t need physical therapy anymore.
Everyone should try The Yoga Nook.