The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Jun 26, 2022

Class was great. Thanks Nicole for your calming voice and comforting atmosphere. It was just what I needed .
It always good to check yourself when you start and how relaxed you end the class. Namaste

197 Total Reviews
197 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19 20

Nov 24, 2019

Nicole has created a beautiful, peaceful space for the community to come together to practice and to be with like minded souls. She is an experienced teacher showing her students the spiritual side of yoga  as well as the many  benefits of the physical side. As a teacher myself, I highly recommend her and her studio. Namaste

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your great review! So happy you made it to the studio. Hugs!

Nov 24, 2019

Nicole has created a beautiful space a real oasis for the practice of yoga and wellness. You leave feeling renewed and refreshed

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Brigit for the nice review. Hugs! xoxox

Staten Island
Nov 20, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole’s Gentle Yoga class  helps me stretch my tight muscles, lower my stress level and relax. Very good class!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Rita, for the positive review! Hugs!

Staten Island
Nov 17, 2019
Staten Island

Highly recommend! I was looking for the perfect yoga studio and yoga nook has everything I could ask for. Warm and inviting space, amazing instructor and variety of classes with times that work perfectly for me. For me this is real yoga with a focus on mind, body & spirit. Nicole gives just the right amount and type of cues. She is warm and welcoming and her classes flow. There are classes to challenge with great modifications and great restorative classes.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you found us, Aurora, and are a part of our community. Thank you for your kind words. xo

Staten Island
Nov 16, 2019
Staten Island

What a wonderful experience!!! They space is so peaceful and Nicole is a fantastic leader!!! Can’t wait to go back!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, Annemarie! Thank you for the great review. Hugs! xoxo

Staten Island
Nov 14, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole has created a beautiful place, an inviting atmosphere to practice safely and peacefully.
As you step in for practice, you feel welcomed. You live the class feeling light and refreshed.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review. Hugs! xoxo

Nov 8, 2019

Lovely space, Relaxed atmosphere, with beneficial instruction.   Nicole is a  very gifted yoga instructor .

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, so much for your kind words. Hugs! xoxoxox

Staten Island
Nov 7, 2019
Staten Island

I love this new place, so cozy and welcoming as is Nicole.....She's a great yogi leader, so sweet.   Love the classes I've been to so far.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much, Kathleen. So grateful you are a part of our community. Hugs!!

Staten Island
Nov 5, 2019
Staten Island

I am so happy practicing  with Nicole . Enjoy a new  cozy yoga location. Love  Nicole positive , not judgemental attitude. Always pleasure !!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Natalia for your sweet words. Hugs! xoxoxox

Staten Island
Nov 5, 2019
Staten Island

Excellent yoga and nice atmosphere. Thank you Nicole!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Marina. So happy you and your husband are a part of our community. Hugs!


Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Jun 26, 2022

Class was great. Thanks Nicole for your calming voice and comforting atmosphere. It was just what I needed .
It always good to check yourself when you start and how relaxed you end the class. Namaste