The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 26, 2022

It was really good. Stephanie was great. Didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
I feel good physically and mentally after the class.
Glad I took the Ying class

244 Total Reviews
244 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 25

Winter Garden
Mar 12, 2020
Winter Garden

This is a very special place, a sanctuary created by a beautiful soul.  Nicole and the teachers at the Yoga Nook are knowledgeable and compassionate! This two things make for a fantastic yoga experience.  There are classes for everyone here, I look forward to trying them all!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review. Hope we can open our space soon. Miss you and the rest of our awesome community. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
Mar 10, 2020
Staten Island

I have taken Nicole's classes with Nicole at the SS YMCA and needed more!  The studio
is comfortable and quiet and Nicole is fabulous.  I leave feeling great physically and very peaceful.  I highly recommend Nicole's Yoga Nook.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Marjorie for your beautiful review. Hugs! xoxo

Staten Island
Feb 29, 2020
Staten Island

I have taken Nicole’s Vinyasa Flow class at both the YMCA and her studio. What a fantastic experience.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you Alec for your positive review. So happy you made it to the studio. Namaste.

Feb 29, 2020

great class today; thank you Nicole!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for joining our community. Namaste. xo

New York
Feb 25, 2020
New York

Nicole gave the class she has such a nice way about her. This was my first class after being away from Yoga for a while and her voice ans smile were very reassuring.  I cant wait till my next class.  Namasta

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, I'm so glad you had such a positive experience. Thank you for your beautiful review. Hugs! xoxo

Staten Island
Feb 23, 2020
Staten Island

I am a pretty active Adult and I try keep my self not only healthy but in good physical shape. I’ve been lifting weights for over 20 years, I train in MMA, I am very active with my two sons with sports and outdoor activity, and I can honestly say that the results in how I feel and how I can move around easier are more noticeable after only a few classes at the Nook. Nicole is very accommodating to the new comers and still able to keep the more advanced Yogis moving at a faster pace...in the same class.    Thank you for everything Nicole.
I’m a big fan of you and your studio, and a huge fan of how I feel after every session. Best part of my week.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review, Ralph! It means so much. So happy you are a part of our community. Namaste.

Staten Island
Feb 20, 2020
Staten Island

I have taken classes with Nicole a few years ago and just started at Yoga Nook.  The space is great and you really get the personalized attention that was missing in other spaces.  I look forward to trying the different classes, although the Vinyasa Flow have always been my favorite.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you , Frank for your positive review. So good to see you again!!! :)

Staten Island
Feb 16, 2020
Staten Island

So happy that I started my yoga practice at Yoga Nook . The atmosphere is warm and welcoming creating a inner peace that feels amazing .The teachers are knowledgeable supportive and caring.  Looking forward to my next practice .Namaste

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. So glad you are a part of our community. Namaste. :)

Staten Island
Feb 16, 2020
Staten Island

The Yoga Nook is an amazing studio and might I add it’s also super cute and tranquil.  I have taken most of the classes they offer but I will say the restorative class is definitely my favorite. As someone whose mind is “always on”  the restorative class gets me back in focus.....This is an all around great yoga studio and I’m glad they landed in great kills.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you are a part of our community, Alicia. Hugs!!
Thank you for the beautiful review. Namaste.

Staten Island
Feb 8, 2020
Staten Island

The Yoga Nook is an oasis of calm away from the stress of Staten Island.  Nicole is an awesome teacher!  You won't find a better yoga instructor anywhere.  You get a great workout in a relaxing atmosphere.  Highly recommended!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you so much for your kind review. So happy you are a part of our community, Tom. Hugs!!!


Pages: 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 26, 2022

It was really good. Stephanie was great. Didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
I feel good physically and mentally after the class.
Glad I took the Ying class