The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Dec 14, 2021

I am attending classes for several months now, always a great experience! Room is newly renovated and feels so cosy, Nicole is so thoughtful and caring, and I love her voice Classes are always fun and diverse, and most importantly I feel great after each class  Highly recommend!

143 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
143 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15

Staten Island, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Staten Island, NY USA

So happy to be back!! I felt as if I wear back “home” again. Such a cozy and warm place to be. My little escape for an hour. Nicole is absolutely wonderful!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Hugs! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Staten Island

Best yoga class I have ever been too.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. So happy you joined us! Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
Staten Island

It was great getting back to class...hope to come more often.. ty Nicole

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So good to have you!!! Thank you for the positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Staten Island

This was my first time at The Yoga Nook and I’m so sorry I didn’t try it sooner. The studio is so peaceful and serene. Nicole is kind, welcoming and a very compassionate. Her energy just made me feel relaxed and as if I’d known her forever. I highly recommend Nicole and this studio to anyone who is searching for a quaint and supportive place to practice.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind review. It means so much! Hugs!! xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021

I love taking Nicole's Gentle Yoga class.  She's the absolute best!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you so much, Phyllis! Hugs!!! xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

First day back since covid and it was just like old times
Like I’ve never left .. Nicole delivers every time
She’s not only professional but also an excellent yoga instructor

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank youso much for your positive review. So happy to see you again. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Staten Island

I am so glad I found Yoga Nook! Wonderful classes with convenient times. Classes can be in person or virtual. Nicole is a wonderful teacher.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your kind review. So happy you are enjoying the classes. Hugs!

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Staten Island

I absolutely love this place. Nicole has magical aura that helps me feel comfortable. This is the first time that I attended yoga classes, andp I’ve decided to continue.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. It means so much! xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Staten Island

The class was amazing and just what I needed.  I left feeling great.  Thank you Marie!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your positive review. Namaste. xo

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Staten Island

I went to my first yoga class last week and loved it! Nicole is so great and very knowledgeable in her craft. I was diagnosed with sesamoiditis prior to starting yoga and was very worried yoga would aggravate it. However, with Nicole's help she personalized the classes and gave me modification exercises to do so I can continue to do yoga. It is so relaxing and exactly what I needed! Everyone should definitely check this place out , you won't be disappointed

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your positive review. So happy you are a part of our community. Namaste. xoxo


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Dec 14, 2021

I am attending classes for several months now, always a great experience! Room is newly renovated and feels so cosy, Nicole is so thoughtful and caring, and I love her voice Classes are always fun and diverse, and most importantly I feel great after each class  Highly recommend!