The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island
Aug 10, 2022

I took yoga classes four days in a row (which I never did before). I feel really good and I feel like I am becoming more flexible and I have less pain.
The Yoga Nook is fabulous. Nicole and Diane are the best.

220 Total Reviews
220 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 22

Staten Island
Dec 1, 2019
Staten Island

Classes are great, The vibe is very relaxed. After Class i feel rejuvenated, energetic, and alert. I have an injury and practicing yoga with Nicole, helps me feel normal again!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, Greg...thank you so much for your nice review. Love having you in class. Namaste.

Staten Island
Nov 26, 2019
Staten Island

Would recommend the place . Very peaceful atmosphere and Nicole is very very sweet.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you so much for your kind words! Hugs! xo

Nov 25, 2019

I was so happy when The Yoga Nook opened!
The yoga studio is so peaceful and pleasing.
The minute you walk in you feel welcomed.
I’ve had classes with both Nicole and Caitlyn
Really wonderful instructors. I practiced hard and felt so good afterward.  Anyone interested should really try a class.
Give this place a try.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Debbie for your beautiful review. Hugs! xoxoxo

Nov 24, 2019

Nicole has created a beautiful, peaceful space for the community to come together to practice and to be with like minded souls. She is an experienced teacher showing her students the spiritual side of yoga  as well as the many  benefits of the physical side. As a teacher myself, I highly recommend her and her studio. Namaste

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your great review! So happy you made it to the studio. Hugs!

Nov 24, 2019

Nicole has created a beautiful space a real oasis for the practice of yoga and wellness. You leave feeling renewed and refreshed

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Brigit for the nice review. Hugs! xoxox

Staten Island
Nov 20, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole’s Gentle Yoga class  helps me stretch my tight muscles, lower my stress level and relax. Very good class!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Rita, for the positive review! Hugs!

Staten Island
Nov 17, 2019
Staten Island

Highly recommend! I was looking for the perfect yoga studio and yoga nook has everything I could ask for. Warm and inviting space, amazing instructor and variety of classes with times that work perfectly for me. For me this is real yoga with a focus on mind, body & spirit. Nicole gives just the right amount and type of cues. She is warm and welcoming and her classes flow. There are classes to challenge with great modifications and great restorative classes.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you found us, Aurora, and are a part of our community. Thank you for your kind words. xo

Staten Island
Nov 16, 2019
Staten Island

What a wonderful experience!!! They space is so peaceful and Nicole is a fantastic leader!!! Can’t wait to go back!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, Annemarie! Thank you for the great review. Hugs! xoxo

Staten Island
Nov 14, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole has created a beautiful place, an inviting atmosphere to practice safely and peacefully.
As you step in for practice, you feel welcomed. You live the class feeling light and refreshed.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review. Hugs! xoxo

Nov 8, 2019

Lovely space, Relaxed atmosphere, with beneficial instruction.   Nicole is a  very gifted yoga instructor .

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, so much for your kind words. Hugs! xoxoxox


Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island
Aug 10, 2022

I took yoga classes four days in a row (which I never did before). I feel really good and I feel like I am becoming more flexible and I have less pain.
The Yoga Nook is fabulous. Nicole and Diane are the best.