The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 26, 2022

It was really good. Stephanie was great. Didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
I feel good physically and mentally after the class.
Glad I took the Ying class

244 Total Reviews
244 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 25

Staten Island
Jan 7, 2020
Staten Island

Nicole and her staff are amazing yoga instructors.  The "Nook" is warm and welcoming.  They truly care about their clients and take Vinyasa to the next level.  The classes here are one of the best parts of my day.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, Trish...thank you so much for your beautiful review. Namaste. xoxo

Staten Island
Jan 4, 2020
Staten Island

Nicole’s love, passion and energy for yoga shows in her classes. She is such an amazing teacher. She connects with everyone in her class all the time.  Her smile is also contagious  and She caters to all levels.  Try a class and you will see what a wonderful experience it would be.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review...it means so much. Hugs! xoxo

New York, NY USA
Jan 4, 2020
New York, NY USA

I am so very excited for Nicole.  She has been teaching yoga for years and our paths have crossed several times.  Her classes are peaceful and tailored to your specific needs.  Her positivity and gentle soul are both noticed and appreciated.   Congratulations on the new space, it is beautiful.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you made it to the studio! You have been a part of every step in my teaching journey...grateful for you to be a part of this one, too. Hugs!

Staten Island
Dec 30, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole is so incredibly knowledgeable. She truly lives her craft and it shows in every class. I have taken all of her classes except pre-natal and am never disappointed. I leave every class feeling better at my yoga practice. All classes and instructors have been amazing. I highly recommend Yoga Nook for all fitness levels!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. It means so much. Hugs!!! xo

Staten Island
Dec 30, 2019
Staten Island

I have been fortunate enough to take yoga with Nicole for a few years now. I’m thrilled she has opened her own space which she has made warm and inviting. Her classes are challenging yet she makes it open for any level. If you were looking for a studio on Staten Island to take some classes, you should definitely check out The Yoga Nook.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review. Hugs!
 xoxo

Staten Island
Dec 29, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole is a wonderful yoga instructor. Studio is beautiful and welcoming. I would highly recommend to anyone!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Mai, for your positive review. Hugs! xo

Brooklyn, NY USA
Dec 22, 2019
Brooklyn, NY USA

First time met Nicole at my Prenatal yoga classes, it was amazing, valuable experience due my pregnancy , that helps  body and soul of future mom! After I gave a birth for my beautiful daughter coming back to Nicole’s Gentle Yoga classes in her new studio , so excited to continue my practice and engoy every moment of each class at Yoga
Nook! Highly recommended for Yoga Lovers

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you for your beautiful review. Always a pleasure to have you here. Hugs!

Staten Island
Dec 22, 2019
Staten Island

I highly recommend the Yoga Nook.  The atmosphere is warm and inviting.  Nicole of course is wonderful.  I have taken classes taught by Nicole at the Y and was delighted to see that she has her own studio.  I will definitely keep coming back.

Valerie G.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy you joined us at The Yoga Nook! Thank you for your positive review. Hugs!

Staten Island
Dec 19, 2019
Staten Island

Caitlin’s morning slow flow vinyasa class was wonderful and challenging as well. Very inviting and feel good vibes all around. This is the no judgement zone and keeps me coming back!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Polly for you positive review. So happy you are a part of our community...hugs!

Staten Island
Dec 16, 2019
Staten Island

Started off taking Nicole’s yoga class at my gym. I quickly found her class was by far my favorite. Was so excited that she was opening up her own studio, not too far from my house. I am definitely not disappointed in these new classes. She’s welcoming, calming, challenging, and the space has a lovely atmosphere. Excited to continue practicing at the yoga nook.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Kristine for the kind review. Hugs...so happy you are a part of our community. Namaste. xo


Pages: 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 26, 2022

It was really good. Stephanie was great. Didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
I feel good physically and mentally after the class.
Glad I took the Ying class